lp17-speaker-slides.git
5 years agoadded Helen Jiang's slides master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:30:56 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
added Helen Jiang's slides

5 years agoadded Tom Marble's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 14:51:56 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]
added Tom Marble's slides

5 years agoadded Nick Doiron's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:40:28 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
added Nick Doiron's slides

5 years agoadded Stefano Zacchiroli's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:27:17 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
added Stefano Zacchiroli's slides

5 years agochanged Pamela's slides from h264 to webm
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:52:02 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
changed Pamela's slides from h264 to webm

5 years agoAdded Andy Oram's slides
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:34:38 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Added Andy Oram's slides

5 years agoinitial commit for LP 2017 speaker slides repo
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:45:43 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
initial commit for LP 2017 speaker slides repo