libreplanet-static.git
9 months agoadd recent updates master
Greg Farough [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 22:20:13 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
add recent updates

10 months agoadd cfs blog to recent updates
Greg Farough [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 20:37:41 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
add cfs blog to recent updates

10 months agolive update
zoe1 [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:44:40 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
live update

10 months agoremove offline conference-specific language from sponsors page
Greg Farough [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:25:19 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
remove offline conference-specific language from sponsors page

10 months agoadd period and fsf abbrev to footer
Greg Farough [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:22:27 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
add period and fsf abbrev to footer

10 months agoreword since we're not doing travel fund
Greg Farough [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:05:28 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
reword since we're not doing travel fund

10 months agoadd period
Greg Farough [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:59:44 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
add period

10 months agochange travel fund link
Greg Farough [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:54:54 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
change travel fund link

10 months agocorrect error in readme
Greg Farough [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:40:11 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
correct error in readme

10 months agocaps
zoe1 [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:27:17 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
caps

10 months agoadd questionnaire
zoe1 [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:26:12 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
add questionnaire

10 months agoonline
zoe1 [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:23:59 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
online

10 months agosponsors
zoe1 [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:19:12 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
sponsors

10 months agocfs active
zoe1 [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:08:01 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
cfs active

10 months agoedits
zoe1 [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:06:23 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
edits

10 months agocarousel
zoe1 [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 00:04:50 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
carousel

10 months agocarousel
zoe1 [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 23:53:36 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
carousel

10 months agocarousel
zoe1 [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 23:50:21 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
carousel

10 months agocarousel not working
zoe1 [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 23:40:18 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
carousel not working

10 months agoupdating caroussel
zoe1 [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 23:36:18 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
updating caroussel

10 months agoupdates to 2022
zoe1 [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 23:14:18 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
updates to 2022

10 months agoupdated date
zoe1 [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
updated date

10 months agoupdate nav list
zoe1 [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 18:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
update nav list

10 months agoadjust some carousel text and items
Greg Farough [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 06:34:46 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
adjust some carousel text and items

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static
Greg Farough [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:25:33 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static

10 months agologo responsiveness
zoe1 [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:16:17 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
logo  responsiveness

10 months agosafe space policy
Greg Farough [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:15:01 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
safe space policy

10 months agoand some white text
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:49:35 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
and some white text

10 months agotext update
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:48:38 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
text update

10 months agotext color update
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:46:54 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
text color update

10 months agobanner color updates
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:36:50 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
banner color updates

10 months agocolor update
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:33:50 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
color update

10 months agocolor updates
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 23:24:07 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
color updates

10 months agocss floating logo try
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 22:45:36 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
css floating logo try

10 months ago2022 updates
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 22:22:27 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
2022 updates

10 months ago2022 updates
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 22:19:47 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
2022 updates

10 months agoincludes folder update
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 21:52:24 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
includes folder update

10 months agoremove archival banner
Greg Farough [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 21:48:54 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
remove archival banner

10 months agosize logo
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 20:38:22 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
size logo

10 months agosmaller logo
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 20:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
smaller logo

10 months agoupdating years
zoe1 [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
updating years

10 months agotheme text markdown
Greg Farough [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 21:52:31 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
theme text markdown

10 months agohtml theme text update
Greg Farough [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 21:52:13 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
html theme text update

10 months agofolder created 2022 based on 2020
zoe1 [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 01:46:22 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
folder created 2022 based on 2020

10 months agoMerge branch 'stable'
zoe1 [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:33:15 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'stable'

12 months agoLint 3 errors
Michael McMahon [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 19:47:53 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Lint 3 errors

12 months agoRemove fundraiser banner modal window and archive
Michael McMahon [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:57:22 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
Remove fundraiser banner modal window and archive

13 months agoAdd fundraiser banner modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 21:23:57 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Add fundraiser banner modal window

14 months agogrammatical fix
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 21:18:18 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
grammatical fix

14 months agoApply patches from Olivier El Mekki <olivier@el-mekki.com>
Michael McMahon [Fri, 14 May 2021 21:50:44 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Apply patches from Olivier El Mekki <olivier@el-mekki.com>

15 months agoput peertube link here
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:27:42 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
put peertube link here

15 months agoput this one here
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:26:59 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
put this one here

15 months agochange buttons
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:20:21 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
change buttons

15 months agotalk links
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 17:19:17 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
talk links

15 months agoadd video button
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 16:46:39 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
add video button

15 months agocarousel update
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 15:56:16 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
carousel update

15 months agocarousel
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 15:54:30 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
carousel

15 months agovideo post
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 May 2021 15:29:43 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
video post

15 months agoCorrect Minetest version.
Michael McMahon [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 21:15:27 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Correct Minetest version.

15 months agoAdd minetest tarball link.
Michael McMahon [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 21:12:51 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Add minetest tarball link.

16 months agotake off recent updates from 2020 to save space
zoe1 [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 14:59:11 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
take off recent updates from 2020 to save space

16 months agoRemove Bitfolk
Michael McMahon [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:56:44 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Remove Bitfolk

16 months agoworkshops
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
workshops

16 months agoworkshops
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
workshops

16 months agoworkshops back
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
workshops back

16 months agoregistered page
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:36:23 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
registered page

16 months agoregistered taking off all links
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:34:59 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
registered taking off all links

16 months agoregistered access taking off links
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:14:55 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
registered access taking off links

16 months agoregsitered access page - LP has ended
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
regsitered access page - LP has ended

16 months agorespelling
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
respelling

16 months agofun update to ended events
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
fun update to ended events

16 months agocasue i can spell
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:03:48 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
casue i can spell

16 months agofun update
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
fun update

16 months agofun page ended update
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
fun page ended update

16 months agofun page update
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 15:00:43 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fun page update

16 months agolive title update
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
live title update

16 months agolive page
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
live page

16 months agocarousel updates
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:46:07 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
carousel updates

16 months agocarousel updates LP has ended
zoe1 [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
carousel updates LP has ended

16 months agoAdd note about minetest server
Michael McMahon [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:07:20 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Add note about minetest server

16 months agorecent updates day two
Greg Farough [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:59:03 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
recent updates day two

16 months agorms edit
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:07:39 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
rms edit

16 months agomember link
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:23:33 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
member link

16 months agoMerge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable

16 months agoshow /join urls on main stream pages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:16:40 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
show /join urls on main stream pages

requested by zoe and ggoes

16 months agopassword link
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 15:43:49 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
password link

16 months agoMerge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 15:42:18 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable

16 months agolinks update
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 15:41:56 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
links update

16 months agopadding at the top and bottom
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 15:24:23 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
padding at the top and bottom

not just the sides

16 months agoMerge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:47:32 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable

16 months agobbb link and info
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:47:30 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
bbb link and info

16 months agoworkshop time alice
zoe1 [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
workshop time alice

16 months agoMerge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:06:30 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'stable' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/libreplanet-static into stable

16 months agoalice workshop
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:06:10 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
alice workshop

16 months agominor corrections
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:30:09 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
minor corrections

16 months agosaturday posts
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:47:06 +0000 (08:47 -0400)]
saturday posts

16 months agocaption size
zoe1 [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
caption size

16 months agosat/sun fun chill
zoe1 [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
sat/sun fun chill

16 months agothis bof has ended
zoe1 [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:09:33 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
this bof has ended

16 months agosaturday fun to below
zoe1 [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 12:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
saturday fun to below