libremanage.git
11 months agofix install script from returning false error master
Ian Kelling [Mon, 6 May 2019 20:25:02 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
fix install script from returning false error

11 months agofix setup script
Ian Kelling [Mon, 6 May 2019 19:19:58 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
fix setup script

11 months agofixes for switch type
Ian Kelling [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:49:32 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
fixes for switch type

11 months agofix bug in last commit
Ian Kelling [Mon, 6 May 2019 00:44:04 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
fix bug in last commit

11 months agofix bug in last commit
Ian Kelling [Mon, 6 May 2019 00:42:59 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
fix bug in last commit

11 months agoadd support for wndr3700 style power switch
Ian Kelling [Mon, 6 May 2019 00:42:28 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
add support for wndr3700 style power switch

11 months agosmall doc improvement
Ian Kelling [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:09:57 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
small doc improvement

11 months agofix install script
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:46:20 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
fix install script

11 months agosimplify docs
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:27:20 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
simplify docs

13 months agodocs
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 21:04:46 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
docs

13 months agodocs
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:51:05 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
docs

13 months agoimprove docs
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:49:14 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
improve docs

13 months agofinish deprecation of old libremanage command
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:11:06 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
finish deprecation of old libremanage command

13 months agofix bugs based on testing
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 16:06:35 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
fix bugs based on testing

13 months agominor docs improvement
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:48:00 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
minor docs improvement

13 months agoimprove documentation
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:46:53 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
improve documentation

13 months agomake relay-cmd have config to replace libremanage
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:42:27 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
make relay-cmd have config to replace libremanage

13 months agoadd simple relay control command
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 15:01:33 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
add simple relay control command

14 months agoadd note to gnutoo docs
Ian Kelling [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:06:21 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
add note to gnutoo docs

15 months agoupdate readme
Ian Kelling [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
update readme

16 months agoadd some todos
Ian Kelling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:36:02 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
add some todos

16 months agominor cleanup
Ian Kelling [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 00:12:31 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
minor cleanup

20 months agoSet properties for new cable
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:18:28 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Set properties for new cable

20 months agoSwitch to relay based stuff
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:15:46 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Switch to relay based stuff

20 months agohidusb-relay-cmd in config
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:06:15 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
hidusb-relay-cmd in config

20 months agoAdd hidusb relay instructions
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 19:05:44 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Add hidusb relay instructions

21 months agoActually move
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:52:41 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Actually move

21 months agoMove guide
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:52:30 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Move guide

21 months agoSerial README is now wrapped up so w/e
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:51:57 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Serial README is now wrapped up so w/e

21 months agoRemove outdated Reqs
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:51:39 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Remove outdated Reqs

21 months agoFix syntax issue
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:47:43 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Fix syntax issue

21 months agoExpose nicely
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:42:38 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Expose nicely

21 months agoAdjust more
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:38:26 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Adjust more

21 months agoFurther adjust
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:35:05 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Further adjust

21 months agoAdjustments for new setup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:30:26 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Adjustments for new setup

21 months agoAdd serial-and-milk guide
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:55:10 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Add serial-and-milk guide

21 months agoUpdate serial status
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:52:55 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Update serial status

21 months agoInstruction
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Instruction

21 months agoCheck in uncolor
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:50:15 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Check in uncolor

21 months agoConfigure baud rate
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:50:00 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Configure baud rate

21 months agoStripped serial script
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:27:40 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Stripped serial script

21 months agoMove others to notes folder
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:17:37 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Move others to notes folder

21 months agoStub README
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Stub README

21 months agoImprove set_server_power implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:16:38 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Improve set_server_power implementation

21 months agoFIx configuration, TTY setting, etc
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:54:03 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
FIx configuration, TTY setting, etc

21 months agoDocument sanity tests
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:44:27 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
Document sanity tests

21 months agoRemove debug prints
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Remove debug prints

21 months agoCleaner about tty
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:43:18 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Cleaner about tty

21 months ago+x and shebang
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:40:25 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
+x and shebang

21 months agoFix TTY implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:41:25 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Fix TTY implementation

21 months agoCleanup
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:33:39 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Cleanup

21 months agoGraceful server
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:32:31 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Graceful server

21 months ago'out' is probably saner
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:30:41 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
'out' is probably saner

21 months agoWrite instead of read GPIO
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:25:25 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Write instead of read GPIO

21 months agoGPIO export dance
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:23:09 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
GPIO export dance

21 months agoGPIO configuration section
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:14:35 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
GPIO configuration section

21 months agoPackage up 'tty'
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:11:22 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Package up 'tty'

21 months agoSSHable stub for power
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:41:01 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
SSHable stub for power

21 months agoBroken tty implementation
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:39:21 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Broken tty implementation

21 months agoDRY
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:38:38 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
DRY

21 months agoBetter SSH interface
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:38:03 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Better SSH interface

21 months agoRefactor for real SSH
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:33:36 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
Refactor for real SSH

21 months agoBetter sanity test
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:25:44 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Better sanity test

21 months agoOpen SSH example
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:22:03 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Open SSH example

21 months agoStub for sanity test
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:18:39 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Stub for sanity test

21 months agoLoad config
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:17:22 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Load config

21 months agoSample config.json
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:47:47 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Sample config.json

21 months agoscreen->tty
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:45:19 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
screen->tty

21 months agoGNU Screen integration stub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:44:41 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
GNU Screen integration stub

21 months agoDie with usage on inv cmd
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:41:27 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Die with usage on inv cmd

21 months agoReboot
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:39:27 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Reboot

21 months agoFeed comamnds through via partial application
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:38:26 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Feed comamnds through via partial application

21 months agoIssue command stub
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:32:17 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Issue command stub

21 months agoPrint usage if bad
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
Print usage if bad

21 months agoUsage notes
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Usage notes

21 months agoCheck in license header
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:27:21 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Check in license header

21 months agoAdd AGPL license
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:25:52 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Add AGPL license

21 months agoRant
Alyssa Rosenzweig [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 19:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
Rant