libre-streamer.git
4 years agoModifying bitrate target to 800000. master
David Testé [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 20:06:17 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Modifying bitrate target to 800000.

4 years agoAdding key-frame and bitrate target option in vp8 encoder.
David Testé [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Adding key-frame and bitrate target option in vp8 encoder.

4 years agoAdding keyframe-max-dist set up to 1 keyframe per second
David Testé [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:51:53 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Adding keyframe-max-dist set up to 1 keyframe per second

4 years agoMerge branch 'stream_2016_dev'
David Testé [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stream_2016_dev'

4 years agoNot fullscreen by default stream_2016_dev
David Testé [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:44:08 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Not fullscreen by default

4 years agoFine elements property tunning for LibrePlanet2016
David Testé [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:53:41 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Fine elements property tunning for LibrePlanet2016

4 years agoadded davidt
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:21:35 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
added davidt

4 years agoMoved template file per soonum
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:18:02 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Moved template file per soonum

4 years agoFullscreen mode by default.
David Testé [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Fullscreen mode by default.

4 years agoModifing filename building + pathname definition.
David Testé [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Modifing filename building + pathname definition.
Cleaning code

4 years agoDeleting file: libre-streamer.py replaced by abyss.py
David Testé [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Deleting file: libre-streamer.py replaced by abyss.py

4 years agoCleaning commented out code.
David Testé [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:56:11 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Cleaning commented out code.

4 years agoAdding fixed configuration (parsing over .abyss).
David Testé [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:53:44 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Adding fixed configuration (parsing over .abyss).
Deleted input selection buttons.

4 years agoAdding config file template (has to be renamed after LibrePlanet,
David Testé [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Adding config file template (has to be renamed after LibrePlanet,
.abyss_template --> .abyss)

4 years agoTesting pipeline completed.
David Testé [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 22:24:46 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Testing pipeline completed.
Enhancing the camera choice buttons behavior.

4 years agoAdding camera input selection (has to be connected to gstconf.py)
David Testé [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 15:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Adding camera input selection (has to be connected to gstconf.py)
Renaming the project Libre-Streamer --> ABYSS
(ABYSS Broadcast Your Stream Successfully)

4 years agoModifying building filename calls.
David Testé [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:19:07 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Modifying building filename calls.

4 years agoModifying filename building.
David Testé [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:17:47 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Modifying filename building.

4 years agoFix minor bug, interface stalling when entry field was empty.
David Testé [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 18:13:42 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Fix minor bug, interface stalling when entry field was empty.
Adding a dialog box to ask user to fill entry field.
Adding CPU load info (has to be implemented for real values)

4 years agoAdding specific audio input (USB mixing desk)
David Testé [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 16:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Adding specific audio input (USB mixing desk)

4 years agoModify the way of creating pipeline to ensure widegt and audio
David Testé [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Modify the way of creating pipeline to ensure widegt and audio
level attachement.

4 years agoAdd full back-up pipeline.
David Testé [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Add full back-up pipeline.
Add backup feed filename formatting.
Modify connect_tee() to receive a third argument as keyword.
Clean add_elements_to_pipeline() and link_pipeline_elements().

4 years agoAutomatic call of backup pipeline when feed is lost.
David Testé [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
call of backup pipeline when feed is lost.
Need to improve the transition delay (Elphel --> Webcam)
Second audio vu-meter added ('level' Gst element has to
be modified to have a truly stereo vu-meter).

4 years agoStarting implementing backup pipeline.(Need to be finished)
David Testé [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Starting implementing backup pipeline.(Need to be finished)
Adding auto device selection function.

4 years agoStarting implementation of the backup feed (USB webcam based)
David Testé [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:38:16 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Starting implementation of the backup feed (USB webcam based)

4 years agoAdding webcam feed pipeline (has to be implemented in gstconf.py)
David Testé [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:37:20 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Adding webcam feed pipeline (has to be implemented in gstconf.py)

4 years agoVu-meter added (based on a vertical ProgressBar)
David Testé [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 22:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Vu-meter added (based on a vertical ProgressBar)

4 years agoDeleting useless lines.
David Testé [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:48:26 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Deleting useless lines.

4 years agoImplementing filename creation for each stream launched.
David Testé [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Implementing filename creation for each stream launched.

4 years agoMain module simplified.
David Testé [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Main module simplified.

4 years agoFull pipeline working and placed in an other module
David Testé [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Full pipeline working and placed in an other module
Starting to implement additional functions to the GUI

4 years agoAdding the audio feed (for streaming and disk storing)
David Testé [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:19:25 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Adding the audio feed (for streaming and  disk storing)

4 years agoModification of the pipeline to have a better visualisation
David Testé [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Modification of the pipeline to have a better visualisation

4 years agoCreation of the raw video pipeline [still prototype]
David Testé [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Creation of the raw video pipeline [still prototype]

4 years agoNew GUI for 2016 edition
David Testé [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 21:41:04 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
New GUI for 2016 edition
Python implementation using GTK3.0 and Gst1.0 (still in debugging)

6 years agoInitial commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 19:26:19 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Initial commit