jitsi-ansible.git
7 months agoImprovements to jitsi a11y and css master
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 17:32:09 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Improvements to jitsi a11y and css

7 months agoUpdated custom index.html on jitsi.member
Ruben Rodriguez [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:26:36 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Updated custom index.html on jitsi.member

10 months agoAdded librejs info to front page
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 18:15:37 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Added librejs info to front page

10 months agoImprovements to ansible tasks
Ruben Rodriguez [Sat, 30 May 2020 22:23:05 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Improvements to ansible tasks

10 months agoStyling
Ruben Rodriguez [Sat, 30 May 2020 22:21:53 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Styling

10 months agoAdded per-file license information
Ruben Rodriguez [Sat, 30 May 2020 22:20:45 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Added per-file license information

11 months agoAdded license
Ruben Rodriguez [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:09:13 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Added license

11 months agoInitial release
Ruben Rodriguez [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:00:41 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Initial release