jitsi-ansible.git
2 years agoStyling
Ruben Rodriguez [Sat, 30 May 2020 22:21:53 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Styling

2 years agoAdded per-file license information
Ruben Rodriguez [Sat, 30 May 2020 22:20:45 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Added per-file license information

2 years agoAdded license
Ruben Rodriguez [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:09:13 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Added license

2 years agoInitial release
Ruben Rodriguez [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:00:41 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Initial release