fsf-member-card-builder.git
7 months agoprint helpful message at end of script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:14:59 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
print helpful message at end of script

7 months agosleep before unmounting, to avoid race condition
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:14:47 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
sleep before unmounting, to avoid race condition

7 months agonote about extras installer script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:20:29 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
note about extras installer script

7 months agofixed a file's permissions
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:19:10 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
fixed a file's permissions

7 months agocopy over html / css / images for post-boot page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:17:30 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
copy over html / css / images for post-boot page

this page shows up after booting the member card

7 months agoblankspace change
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:08:55 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
blankspace change

7 months agoinitial version of extra media installer script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:05:48 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
initial version of extra media installer script

7 months agodon't eject the drive after copying data
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:04:48 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
don't eject the drive after copying data

this would require that users re-plug their device before running the
next script

7 months agoadded another checksums file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:56:37 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
added another checksums file

7 months agoprettify error message output
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:40:50 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
prettify error message output

7 months agoadded initial README file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:40:07 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
added initial README file

this file contains instructions for using this repo.

7 months agoadding checksum files to git repos
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
adding checksum files to git repos

some of the files that we want are accessed over HTTP, so we should have
vetted checksums in this repo.

7 months agoinitial version of membership card creation script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:25:53 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
initial version of membership card creation script

7 months agoadded basic .gitignore file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:13:10 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
added basic .gitignore file