fsf-member-card-builder.git
7 months agocorrected reference to file name main
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 20:47:18 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
corrected reference to file name

7 months agoupdated links for syslinux packages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 00:34:35 +0000 (19:34 -0500)]
updated links for syslinux packages

7 months agoDocs, tweaks for downloaing any missing media
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 00:23:49 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Docs, tweaks for downloaing any missing media

7 months agoDon't fetch media already bundled in upstream iso
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 00:15:18 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Don't fetch media already bundled in upstream iso

... but keep the links there, and commented out, in case the iso ever
goes missing

7 months agoAdded remaining missing media
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 23:58:38 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
Added remaining missing media

7 months agoAdd URLs for some of the missing media
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 23:45:44 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Add URLs for some of the missing media

2 years agoupdated info about USB flash drive size
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:21:47 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
updated info about USB flash drive size

2 years agonote about 64 bit images
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:24:09 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
note about 64 bit images

2 years agoprint helpful message at end of script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:14:59 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
print helpful message at end of script

2 years agosleep before unmounting, to avoid race condition
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:14:47 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
sleep before unmounting, to avoid race condition

2 years agonote about extras installer script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:20:29 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
note about extras installer script

2 years agofixed a file's permissions
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:19:10 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
fixed a file's permissions

2 years agocopy over html / css / images for post-boot page
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:17:30 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
copy over html / css / images for post-boot page

this page shows up after booting the member card

2 years agoblankspace change
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:08:55 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
blankspace change

2 years agoinitial version of extra media installer script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:05:48 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
initial version of extra media installer script

2 years agodon't eject the drive after copying data
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:04:48 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
don't eject the drive after copying data

this would require that users re-plug their device before running the
next script

2 years agoadded another checksums file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:56:37 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
added another checksums file

2 years agoprettify error message output
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:40:50 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
prettify error message output

2 years agoadded initial README file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:40:07 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
added initial README file

this file contains instructions for using this repo.

2 years agoadding checksum files to git repos
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
adding checksum files to git repos

some of the files that we want are accessed over HTTP, so we should have
vetted checksums in this repo.

2 years agoinitial version of membership card creation script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:25:53 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
initial version of membership card creation script

2 years agoadded basic .gitignore file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:13:10 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
added basic .gitignore file