fsf-keyring.git
7 days agotesting out another invocation of script master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:42:29 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
testing out another invocation of script

7 days agoupdated fsf keyring, with split sig
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring, with split sig

7 days agofixed gpg key checking function
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:35:44 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
fixed gpg key checking function

7 days agoclean up some files
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:30:54 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
clean up some files

7 days agouse check-sig-dos twice
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:30:26 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
use check-sig-dos twice

7 days agodetach sign the keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:22:21 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
detach sign the keyring

7 days agoautomatically check for oversized keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:15:54 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
automatically check for oversized keyring

7 days agouse gpg instead of gpg2
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 20:15:26 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
use gpg instead of gpg2

our systems should be new enough

4 weeks agorefreshed key signatures
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 18:50:54 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
refreshed key signatures

7 weeks agoupdated john's expiration date
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 14:30:33 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
updated john's expiration date

2 months agoupdated signatures on keys, for greg
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 20:23:52 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
updated signatures on keys, for greg

2 months agorefreshed list of keys
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 28 May 2022 18:43:36 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
refreshed list of keys

2 months agoupdating my key id with new gpg key
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 28 May 2022 18:36:18 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
updating my key id with new gpg key

3 months agoupdated fsf staff keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 3 May 2022 16:19:58 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
updated fsf staff keyring

4 months agoupdated fsf staff keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:24:36 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
updated fsf staff keyring

5 months agoupdated fsf staff keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 16:19:38 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
updated fsf staff keyring

6 months agorefreshed the fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 17:28:52 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
refreshed the fsf keyring

6 months agoadded devinu's gpg key
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:39:43 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
added devinu's gpg key

6 months agoadding devin's ssh key fingerprint for keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:33:23 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
adding devin's ssh key fingerprint for keyring

7 months agoExtend my expiration date, add echos to undestand errors, and replace old sks with...
Michael McMahon [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 04:04:29 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Extend my expiration date, add echos to undestand errors, and replace old sks with pgp.mit

7 months agoupdated keyring signatures
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 18:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
updated keyring signatures

8 months agoupdated signatures
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 19:31:45 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
updated signatures

8 months agoadded davis' @gnu.org identity to keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:55:23 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
added davis' @gnu.org identity to keyring

8 months agoadded davisr's gpg key
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:52:26 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
added davisr's gpg key

we recently confirmed fingerprints

8 months agoadded davis to fsf-keyring.sh
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:45:20 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
added davis to fsf-keyring.sh

9 months agorefreshed fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 17:46:46 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
refreshed fsf keyring

9 months agoupdated the fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 17:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
updated the fsf keyring

10 months agoupdated the fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 18:42:51 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
updated the fsf keyring

10 months agorebuilt fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:35:36 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
rebuilt fsf keyring

10 months agoremoved previous staff from fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:32:51 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
removed previous staff from fsf keyring

11 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:16:06 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

11 months agoremoving ruben's key from the fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:09:12 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
removing ruben's key from the fsf keyring

12 months agoremoved matt from keyring binary
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 18:48:43 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
removed matt from keyring binary

12 months agoremoving matt from the keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 18:47:38 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
removing matt from the keyring

he no longer works at the fsf

12 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 16:56:55 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

13 months agoupdated fsf keyring signatures
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 16:18:31 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring signatures

13 months agoupdated keys, including greg's
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:00:45 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
updated keys, including greg's

14 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 21:21:37 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

15 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 3 May 2021 16:55:40 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

15 months agoUpdated keyring
Ruben Rodriguez [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 19:59:23 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Updated keyring

16 months agoupdated signatures on keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 20:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
updated signatures on keyring

16 months agoupdated keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:05:32 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
updated keyring

16 months agoadded rms to keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:01:40 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
added rms to keyring

17 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 19:55:16 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
updated fsf keyring

17 months agovisually partition keys being refreshed
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 19:53:46 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
visually partition keys being refreshed

18 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 16:46:01 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
updated fsf keyring

18 months agoremoving oliva from keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 16:45:28 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
removing oliva from keyring

19 months agoupdated fsf keyring file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 21:27:21 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
updated fsf keyring file

20 months agoupdated keys in keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 17:23:13 +0000 (12:23 -0500)]
updated keys in keyring

21 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 16:40:23 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
updated fsf keyring

21 months agoupdated help text in script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 16:33:29 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
updated help text in script

22 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 16:48:52 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

22 months agoupdated gpg keyring with jeanne's key
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:55:55 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
updated gpg keyring with jeanne's key

22 months agoupdated jeanne's gpg key id
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:35:59 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
updated jeanne's gpg key id

jeanne got a new one, and we verified over mumble

23 months agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 15:32:03 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

23 months agoupdate keyring
Ian Kelling [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 22:39:15 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
update keyring

2 years agochanged my primary key id
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 14:59:43 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
changed my primary key id

i made a new key for my yubikey

2 years agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 19:41:47 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

2 years agoupdated greg's key expiry date
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 21:49:41 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
updated greg's key expiry date

2 years agoupdated fsf keyring, added odile's key
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 21:52:17 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring, added odile's key

2 years agoremoved molly from keyring file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 19:18:32 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
removed molly from keyring file

2 years agoremoving molly from keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 19:08:08 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
removing molly from keyring

2 years agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 19:02:31 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

2 years agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 4 May 2020 15:43:41 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

2 years agouse armor for keyring
Ian Kelling [Sat, 2 May 2020 15:56:04 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
use armor for keyring

2 years agoremoved slow key server
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 14:47:11 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
removed slow key server

2 years agoupdated keyring signatures / exp dates
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 14:46:11 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
updated keyring signatures / exp dates

2 years agorefreshed keys
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 17:31:12 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
refreshed keys

2 years agodocs
Ian Kelling [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 01:52:17 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
docs

2 years agoupdate keyring and script for t9
Ian Kelling [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 01:51:39 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
update keyring and script for t9

2 years agoremove departed board members
Ian Kelling [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:57:30 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
remove departed board members

2 years agofix to use gpg2 properly
Ian Kelling [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:56:36 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
fix to use gpg2 properly

2 years agoupdate keyring
Ian Kelling [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:48:58 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
update keyring

2 years agoscript is self contained, avoid potential errors from login shell
Ian Kelling [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:48:40 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
script is self contained, avoid potential errors from login shell

2 years agoupdated signatures on keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 15:48:00 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
updated signatures on keyring

2 years agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 21:51:04 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

2 years agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:18:38 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

2 years agoupdated list of usable key servers
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:17:00 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
updated list of usable key servers

2 years agoadd oliva
Ian Kelling [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 21:19:28 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
add oliva

3 years agorefreshed fsf keyring exp dates, signatures
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:19:23 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
refreshed fsf keyring exp dates, signatures

3 years agoadd back keyservers, keys.openpgp.org doesnt work with --recv-keys
Ian Kelling [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:53:56 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
add back keyservers, keys.openpgp.org doesnt work with --recv-keys

3 years agoadded warning about spam key sigs to script
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 19:43:47 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
added warning about spam key sigs to script

3 years agoadd gregf, use safe keyserver
Ian Kelling [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 14:34:05 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
add gregf, use safe keyserver

3 years agoupdate keyring from keyservers
Ian Kelling [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:24:38 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
update keyring from keyservers

3 years agoreplaced one of the unreliable key servers
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 May 2019 19:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
replaced one of the unreliable key servers

pgp.mit.edu is very slow or times out

3 years agoadded .gitignore file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 May 2019 19:14:42 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
added .gitignore file

excluding "fsf-keyring", since this is the unsigned form and need not be
shared or published.

3 years agoupdated fsf keyring
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 1 May 2019 19:13:39 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
updated fsf keyring

partly to get Jeanne's updated expiration date

3 years agoruben moving to new key for better security
Ian Kelling [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:08:34 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
ruben moving to new key for better security

3 years agoadd zoe
Ian Kelling [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 21:22:11 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
add zoe

3 years agomonthly refresh
Ian Kelling [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 18:36:25 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
monthly refresh

3 years agoadd michael
Ian Kelling [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 21:21:45 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
add michael

3 years agoreenable key refresh
Ian Kelling [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:37:56 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
reenable key refresh

3 years agoadd craigt, make more resilient
Ian Kelling [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 21:39:15 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
add craigt, make more resilient

3 years agofixup and improve script, update keyring
Ian Kelling [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 02:07:28 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
fixup and improve script, update keyring

3 years agoadd rubens initial script and current keyring
Ian Kelling [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 01:09:24 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
add rubens initial script and current keyring