fsf-giving-guide.git
3 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 20:15:54 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window

7 months agofix blender link
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 22:53:50 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
fix blender link

8 months agoRemoving banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:35:33 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Removing banner and modal window

8 months agoExtend fundraiser. Add fundraiser to v12.
Michael McMahon [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 07:46:28 +0000 (02:46 -0500)]
Extend fundraiser.  Add fundraiser to v12.

9 months agoremove viking d8
Greg Farough [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:03:38 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
remove viking d8

9 months agoRevert "remove viking d8"
Greg Farough [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 15:58:28 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Revert "remove viking d8"

This reverts commit e5edd82fb9a7bda64e112de3de536d0799e4e988.

9 months agoremove viking d8
Greg Farough [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 15:57:18 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
remove viking d8

10 months agoswap out mastodon link with explanatory link
Greg Farough [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 19:14:01 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
swap out mastodon link with explanatory link

10 months agomartial -> marshal
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 20:26:07 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
martial -> marshal

10 months agoversion bump
Greg Farough [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 01:25:20 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
version bump

10 months agoclean up sales
Greg Farough [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 22:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
clean up sales

10 months agofinish changes and move directory
Greg Farough [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 21:54:08 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
finish changes and move directory

10 months agoedits
Greg Farough [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 21:53:44 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
edits

10 months agoremove other vikings sales link
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:44:01 +0000 (01:44 -0500)]
remove other vikings sales link

10 months agoremove extraneous free-sw link
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:42:34 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
remove extraneous free-sw link

10 months agocorrect philosophy link
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:41:16 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
correct philosophy link

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:32:32 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide

10 months agomerge
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:32:28 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
merge

10 months agoadd nantucket ebooks
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
add nantucket ebooks

10 months agobold h-node
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:27:21 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
bold h-node

10 months agoremove list of other devices; add h-node
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:26:50 +0000 (01:26 -0500)]
remove list of other devices; add h-node

10 months agoremove technoethical sale
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:23:57 +0000 (01:23 -0500)]
remove technoethical sale

10 months agoremove vikings sale
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:12:25 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
remove vikings sale

10 months agocorrect typo in intro
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:59:19 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
correct typo in intro

10 months agoreplicant description
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:59:10 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
replicant description

10 months agoremove librem 5
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:08:21 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
remove librem 5

10 months agoadd freedom ladder
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:03:36 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
add freedom ladder

10 months agoreplace lp maroon with lp gray
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:01:23 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
replace lp maroon with lp gray

10 months agoinitial commit + theme text
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 04:01:01 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
initial commit + theme text

10 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 22:26:50 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Add banner and modal window

11 months agoTrivial push to test hooks
Michael McMahon [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 17:20:12 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Trivial push to test hooks

14 months agoRemove banner and switch to self-hosted libraries
Michael McMahon [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:18:15 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Remove banner and switch to self-hosted libraries

14 months agoStretch goal update
Michael McMahon [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:03:32 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Stretch goal update

15 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 21:00:22 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window

20 months agoEnd fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:44:32 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
End fundraiser

20 months agofixing weblabels for giving guide
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:30:26 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
fixing weblabels for giving guide

need a double slash instead of just one

20 months agoadded piwik.js to weblabels
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:12:53 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
added piwik.js to weblabels

20 months agoExtend fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 19:26:55 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Extend fundraiser

21 months agotry button
Greg Farough [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:23:16 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
try button

21 months agobold
Greg Farough [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:20:41 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
bold

21 months agoswitch button order
Greg Farough [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
switch button order

21 months agochange buttons
Greg Farough [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:19:45 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
change buttons

21 months agogift membership
Greg Farough [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:17:13 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
gift membership

21 months agoadd librem 5 code
Greg Farough [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 20:06:47 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
add librem 5 code

21 months agoadd hdtracks
Greg Farough [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:11:47 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
add hdtracks

21 months agocorrect vikings license
Greg Farough [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 17:05:50 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
correct vikings license

22 months agovikings sale
Greg Farough [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 18:05:11 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
vikings sale

22 months agod8 isn't small
Greg Farough [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:55:10 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
d8 isn't small

22 months agosmall correction
Greg Farough [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:12:34 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
small correction

22 months agoprintable
Greg Farough [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:52:17 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
printable

22 months agocopyright
Greg Farough [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
copyright

22 months agocss edits
Greg Farough [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:40:29 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
css edits

22 months agotor foundation image
Greg Farough [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:40:25 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
tor foundation image

22 months agoedits
Greg Farough [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:40:13 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
edits

22 months agoadd note about coupons stacking
Greg Farough [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 04:13:21 +0000 (23:13 -0500)]
add note about coupons stacking

22 months agosmartwatches
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:40:51 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
smartwatches

22 months agoidad
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:29:48 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
idad

22 months agochange hashtag
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:28:19 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
change hashtag

22 months agoold logo
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:16:48 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
old logo

22 months agogiving guide edits
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:06:00 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
giving guide edits

22 months agocss changes
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:05:54 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
css changes

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 01:28:47 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide

22 months agoremove long-range adapter and spelling
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 01:28:19 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
remove long-range adapter and spelling

22 months agoFall 2020 fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 22:35:47 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Fall 2020 fundraiser

22 months agonever mind
Greg Farough [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:53:20 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
never mind

22 months agoadd note about flashing
Greg Farough [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:53:02 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
add note about flashing

22 months agov11
Greg Farough [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:29:44 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
v11

22 months agostyle edits
Greg Farough [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:29:11 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
style edits

22 months agocolor swap
Greg Farough [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:29:03 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
color swap

22 months agotext changes
Greg Farough [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:04:34 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
text changes

23 months agodevice
Greg Farough [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:03:21 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
device

2 years agoRemove spring 2020 fundraiser elements.
Michael McMahon [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:19:54 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Remove spring 2020 fundraiser elements.

2 years agoadd heroes
Greg Farough [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 21:30:22 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
add heroes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:55:25 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide

2 years agoandrew asked us to remove unused piwik.js
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:55:16 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
andrew asked us to remove unused piwik.js

2 years agostandardize piwik
Greg Farough [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:54:09 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
standardize piwik

2 years agoupdated piwik tracking code
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:07:36 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
updated piwik tracking code

it wasn't working before. this should help make it work now.

2 years agoremove shoetool
Greg Farough [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:35:52 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
remove shoetool

2 years agoAdd banner and modal window 2020 spring fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:33:26 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window 2020 spring fundraiser

2 years agoAdd banner and modal window 2020 spring fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:26:41 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window 2020 spring fundraiser

2 years agoRemove banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 21:52:21 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Remove banner and modal window

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide
Greg Farough [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:18:35 +0000 (10:18 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide

2 years agotechnoethical coupon extension
Greg Farough [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:18:19 +0000 (10:18 -0500)]
technoethical coupon extension

2 years agoChange fundraiser modal window text.
Michael McMahon [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:41:36 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Change fundraiser modal window text.

2 years agoupdated shoetool video element for codec fallbacks
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 22:52:31 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
updated shoetool video element for codec fallbacks

2 years agochange back
Zoe [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 01:02:34 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
change back

2 years agoupdate video address
Zoe [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:59:21 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
update video address

2 years agoswitch order of shoetool items
Greg Farough [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 23:02:43 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
switch order of shoetool items

2 years agoshoetool
Greg Farough [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 23:00:15 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
shoetool

2 years agotreacherous computing, keurig, librem 5 baseband
Greg Farough [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:00:17 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
treacherous computing, keurig, librem 5 baseband

2 years agoreplicant s3 picture + alphabetizing sellers
Greg Farough [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 21:43:58 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
replicant s3 picture + alphabetizing sellers

2 years agotechnoethical x200 + mini wi-fi adapter
Greg Farough [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 21:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
technoethical x200 + mini wi-fi adapter

2 years agotypo
Greg Farough [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:19:14 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
typo

2 years agopara
Greg Farough [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:13:43 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
para

2 years agosubjugate users
Greg Farough [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:29:31 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
subjugate users

2 years agolicense typo
Greg Farough [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:26:50 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
license typo

2 years agotypo
Greg Farough [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:25:30 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
typo

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide
Greg Farough [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:24:28 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide

2 years agoattribution-sharealike
Greg Farough [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:24:22 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
attribution-sharealike

2 years agoReverting my share link change - adding back one validation warning
Michael McMahon [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:04:27 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
Reverting my share link change - adding back one validation warning