fsf-giving-guide.git
6 years agoA variety of changes, almost done now.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:09:00 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
A variety of changes, almost done now.

6 years agoMany updates to images and copy, getting close to complete draft.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:05:36 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Many updates to images and copy, getting close to complete draft.

6 years agoAdding recommended section, cleaning up unclosed tags, improving order of products.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:33:16 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Adding recommended section, cleaning up unclosed tags, improving order of products.

6 years agoVarious fiddly work.
Zak Rogoff [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 02:10:34 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
Various fiddly work.

6 years agoI don't know why I didn't commit this stuff before.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
I don't know why I didn't commit this stuff before.

6 years agotesting
k054 [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:38:15 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
testing

6 years agoFixing things up a bit.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:34:37 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Fixing things up a bit.

6 years agoMoving the dev area to a new 2015 directory.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:30:14 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Moving the dev area to a new 2015 directory.

6 years agoReverting test edit.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:32:17 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Reverting test edit.

6 years agoA real change to the dev page and a test edit to the live guide see if the git hooks...
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:31:07 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
A real change to the dev page and a test edit to the live guide see if the git hooks are working.

6 years agoBlocking out most of the major changes to the guide, especially adding new images.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:11:40 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
Blocking out most of the major changes to the guide, especially adding new images.

6 years agoAdding giving guide dev page page and removing the old version that was copied into...
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:03:19 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Adding giving guide dev page page and removing the old version that was copied into here for development purposes last year.

7 years agoCommenting out notices about deals that are over now.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:21:22 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Commenting out notices about deals that are over now.

7 years agoRevert "Reformatting licensing section a little."
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:12:56 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Revert "Reformatting licensing section a little."

Also trying to undo the weird problems. This reverts commit 68a2a07d0f912b31ac656e736be0d679d26b5cac.

7 years agoRevert "trying to undo that bc it was weird"
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:10:48 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
Revert "trying to undo that bc it was weird"

Something I don't understand went wrong with the last two commites. This reverts commit 225b2cd55808e0c58283d80d82a8d880aa06f431.

7 years agotrying to undo that bc it was weird
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:07:29 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
trying to undo that bc it was weird

7 years agoReformatting licensing section a little.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:00:52 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section a little.

7 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:53:38 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

7 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:52:32 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

7 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

7 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:36:33 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

7 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:33:15 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

7 years agoUpdating printable link
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Updating printable link

7 years agoMaking tweaks to replicant post as per paul's suggestion.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:53:21 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Making tweaks to replicant post as per paul's suggestion.

7 years agoAdding print version link
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:58:14 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Adding print version link

7 years agoAdding print version link
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:55:39 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Adding print version link

7 years agoMoving out the pdf stuff.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:00:37 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Moving out the pdf stuff.

7 years agoReorganizing things a bit.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:12:43 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
Reorganizing things a bit.

7 years agoAdding Zak's modified version of the PDF.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:45:20 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Adding Zak's modified version of the PDF.

7 years agoAdding present graphic.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:17:34 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Adding present graphic.

7 years agoAdded formatting for the footer and fixed the colors.
Reda Lazri [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:11:36 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Added formatting for the footer and fixed the colors.

7 years agoAdd second page
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 15:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Add second page

7 years agoFixes
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Fixes

7 years agoAdded guidelines and fixed spacing
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Added guidelines and fixed spacing

7 years agoAdded used fonts
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Added used fonts

7 years agoNew pages
Reda Lazri [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
New pages

7 years agoPatch on problem with header and footer width. Reda should look into this more.
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:30:17 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Patch on problem with header and footer width. Reda should look into this more.

7 years agoFixed the widths
Reda Lazri [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fixed the widths

7 years agoFix the widths.
Reda Lazri [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Fix the widths.

7 years agoFix the navbar
Reda Lazri [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:22:30 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Fix the navbar

7 years agoAdded new (and final?) SVG files
Reda Lazri [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Added new (and final?) SVG files

7 years agoAdded now sample SVG pages for the PDF
Reda Lazri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:13:49 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Added now sample SVG pages for the PDF

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide
Reda Lazri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide

Conflicts:
givingguide.html

7 years agoAdded SVG sources for up & down arrows
Reda Lazri [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Added SVG sources for up & down arrows

7 years agoAdded SVG source
Reda Lazri [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Added SVG source

7 years agoFix div nesting
Reda Lazri [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Fix div nesting

7 years agoReordering items.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:04:53 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
Reordering items.

7 years agoReordering items.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:02:07 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Reordering items.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:47:55 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:41:17 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:38:15 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:37:19 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:36:17 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:35:25 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:31:00 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
More edits for John.

7 years agoMore changes for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:09:26 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
More changes for John.

7 years agoRemoving images except sources and pointing at static instead.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:56:42 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Removing images except sources and pointing at static instead.

7 years agoProtocol-relative image embedding.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:32:56 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Protocol-relative image embedding.

7 years agoMoving image references to static.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:27:45 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
Moving image references to static.

7 years agoMaking buttons have the right images and adding sharing link.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:08:11 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Making buttons have the right images and adding sharing link.

7 years agotweaks
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:15:49 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
tweaks

7 years agotweaks
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:14:19 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
tweaks

7 years agoFinally fix the laptop images
Reda Lazri [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Finally fix the laptop images

7 years agoSmall tweak
Reda Lazri [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Small tweak

7 years agoFix site id for Piwik tracking.
David Thompson [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:43:11 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
Fix site id for Piwik tracking.

7 years agoAdded new 'Try' button plus the SVG sources
Reda Lazri [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Added new 'Try' button plus the SVG sources

7 years agoAdd Piwik tracking JS.
David Thompson [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:37:53 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Add Piwik tracking JS.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:26:11 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide

7 years agoLittle updates.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:26:07 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Little updates.

7 years agoFixed intro's margins
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Fixed intro's margins

7 years agoTweaks
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Tweaks

7 years agoTweaks and cover design
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Tweaks and cover design

7 years agoFixed all the images
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Fixed all the images

7 years agoNow the HTML passes the test!
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Now the HTML passes the test!

7 years agoCode Cleanups
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Code Cleanups

7 years agoTweaks
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:14:14 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Tweaks

7 years agoWORK DAMMIT.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:52:21 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
WORK DAMMIT.

7 years agoAdding more products and Recommended charities section.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:42:18 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Adding more products and Recommended charities section.

7 years agoAdding more products and Recommended charities section.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:40:45 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Adding more products and Recommended charities section.

7 years agoAdded the 'Licenses' section.
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:46:55 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Added the 'Licenses' section.

7 years agoSmall fixes
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Small fixes

7 years agoAdded remark
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Added remark

7 years agoMore Clean-ups
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
More Clean-ups

7 years agoClean-ups
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Clean-ups

7 years agoFixed padding and colors.
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fixed padding and colors.

7 years agoAdded 'Share' button, fixed 'Buy/avoid' buttons, added img template, removed old img
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Added 'Share' button, fixed 'Buy/avoid' buttons, added img template, removed old img

7 years agoLatest
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Latest

7 years agoLatest changes
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Latest changes

7 years agoAdding some guide items.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:28:20 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Adding some guide items.

7 years agoh2 is better
Reda Lazri [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
h2 is better

7 years agoAdded a 'Recommended' section
Reda Lazri [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Added a 'Recommended' section

7 years agoAdded share button and a 'buy' graphics.
Reda Lazri [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Added share button and a 'buy' graphics.

7 years agoFixed the 'avoid' button
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Fixed the 'avoid' button

7 years agoTweaks
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:36:58 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Tweaks

7 years agoFix the header's width.
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:22:39 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Fix the header's width.

7 years agoFix the navbar once and for all
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Fix the navbar once and for all

7 years agoUpdates.
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Updates.

7 years agoClean-ups.
Reda Lazri [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Clean-ups.

7 years agoFixed the section titles for Webkit for good.
Reda Lazri [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Fixed the section titles for Webkit for good.