fsf-giving-guide.git
5 years agoBlocking out most of the major changes to the guide, especially adding new images.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:11:40 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
Blocking out most of the major changes to the guide, especially adding new images.

5 years agoAdding giving guide dev page page and removing the old version that was copied into...
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:03:19 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Adding giving guide dev page page and removing the old version that was copied into here for development purposes last year.

6 years agoCommenting out notices about deals that are over now.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:21:22 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Commenting out notices about deals that are over now.

6 years agoRevert "Reformatting licensing section a little."
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:12:56 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Revert "Reformatting licensing section a little."

Also trying to undo the weird problems. This reverts commit 68a2a07d0f912b31ac656e736be0d679d26b5cac.

6 years agoRevert "trying to undo that bc it was weird"
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:10:48 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
Revert "trying to undo that bc it was weird"

Something I don't understand went wrong with the last two commites. This reverts commit 225b2cd55808e0c58283d80d82a8d880aa06f431.

6 years agotrying to undo that bc it was weird
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:07:29 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
trying to undo that bc it was weird

6 years agoReformatting licensing section a little.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:00:52 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section a little.

6 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:53:38 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

6 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:52:32 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

6 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

6 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:36:33 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

6 years agoReformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:33:15 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Reformatting licensing section, adding h-node link.

6 years agoUpdating printable link
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Updating printable link

6 years agoMaking tweaks to replicant post as per paul's suggestion.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:53:21 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Making tweaks to replicant post as per paul's suggestion.

6 years agoAdding print version link
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:58:14 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Adding print version link

6 years agoAdding print version link
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:55:39 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Adding print version link

6 years agoMoving out the pdf stuff.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:00:37 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Moving out the pdf stuff.

6 years agoReorganizing things a bit.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:12:43 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
Reorganizing things a bit.

6 years agoAdding Zak's modified version of the PDF.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:45:20 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Adding Zak's modified version of the PDF.

6 years agoAdding present graphic.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 21:17:34 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Adding present graphic.

6 years agoAdded formatting for the footer and fixed the colors.
Reda Lazri [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 12:11:36 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Added formatting for the footer and fixed the colors.

6 years agoAdd second page
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 15:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Add second page

6 years agoFixes
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Fixes

6 years agoAdded guidelines and fixed spacing
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Added guidelines and fixed spacing

6 years agoAdded used fonts
Reda Lazri [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Added used fonts

6 years agoNew pages
Reda Lazri [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
New pages

6 years agoPatch on problem with header and footer width. Reda should look into this more.
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:30:17 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Patch on problem with header and footer width. Reda should look into this more.

6 years agoFixed the widths
Reda Lazri [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fixed the widths

6 years agoFix the widths.
Reda Lazri [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Fix the widths.

6 years agoFix the navbar
Reda Lazri [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:22:30 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Fix the navbar

6 years agoAdded new (and final?) SVG files
Reda Lazri [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Added new (and final?) SVG files

6 years agoAdded now sample SVG pages for the PDF
Reda Lazri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:13:49 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Added now sample SVG pages for the PDF

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide
Reda Lazri [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 12:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide

Conflicts:
givingguide.html

6 years agoAdded SVG sources for up & down arrows
Reda Lazri [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Added SVG sources for up & down arrows

6 years agoAdded SVG source
Reda Lazri [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Added SVG source

6 years agoFix div nesting
Reda Lazri [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Fix div nesting

6 years agoReordering items.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:04:53 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
Reordering items.

6 years agoReordering items.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 23:02:07 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Reordering items.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:47:55 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:41:17 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:38:15 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:37:19 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:36:17 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:35:25 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore edits for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:31:00 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
More edits for John.

6 years agoMore changes for John.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:09:26 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
More changes for John.

6 years agoRemoving images except sources and pointing at static instead.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:56:42 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Removing images except sources and pointing at static instead.

6 years agoProtocol-relative image embedding.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:32:56 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Protocol-relative image embedding.

6 years agoMoving image references to static.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:27:45 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
Moving image references to static.

6 years agoMaking buttons have the right images and adding sharing link.
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:08:11 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Making buttons have the right images and adding sharing link.

6 years agotweaks
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:15:49 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
tweaks

6 years agotweaks
Zak Rogoff [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:14:19 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
tweaks

6 years agoFinally fix the laptop images
Reda Lazri [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Finally fix the laptop images

6 years agoSmall tweak
Reda Lazri [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Small tweak

6 years agoFix site id for Piwik tracking.
David Thompson [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:43:11 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
Fix site id for Piwik tracking.

6 years agoAdded new 'Try' button plus the SVG sources
Reda Lazri [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Added new 'Try' button plus the SVG sources

6 years agoAdd Piwik tracking JS.
David Thompson [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:37:53 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Add Piwik tracking JS.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:26:11 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fsf-giving-guide

6 years agoLittle updates.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:26:07 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Little updates.

6 years agoFixed intro's margins
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Fixed intro's margins

6 years agoTweaks
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Tweaks

6 years agoTweaks and cover design
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:35:26 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Tweaks and cover design

6 years agoFixed all the images
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Fixed all the images

6 years agoNow the HTML passes the test!
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Now the HTML passes the test!

6 years agoCode Cleanups
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Code Cleanups

6 years agoTweaks
Reda Lazri [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:14:14 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Tweaks

6 years agoWORK DAMMIT.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:52:21 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
WORK DAMMIT.

6 years agoAdding more products and Recommended charities section.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:42:18 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Adding more products and Recommended charities section.

6 years agoAdding more products and Recommended charities section.
Zak Rogoff [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:40:45 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Adding more products and Recommended charities section.

6 years agoAdded the 'Licenses' section.
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 20:46:55 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Added the 'Licenses' section.

6 years agoSmall fixes
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Small fixes

6 years agoAdded remark
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 17:02:40 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Added remark

6 years agoMore Clean-ups
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
More Clean-ups

6 years agoClean-ups
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Clean-ups

6 years agoFixed padding and colors.
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fixed padding and colors.

6 years agoAdded 'Share' button, fixed 'Buy/avoid' buttons, added img template, removed old img
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Added 'Share' button, fixed 'Buy/avoid' buttons, added img template, removed old img

6 years agoLatest
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Latest

6 years agoLatest changes
Reda Lazri [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Latest changes

6 years agoAdding some guide items.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:28:20 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Adding some guide items.

6 years agoh2 is better
Reda Lazri [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
h2 is better

6 years agoAdded a 'Recommended' section
Reda Lazri [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Added a 'Recommended' section

6 years agoAdded share button and a 'buy' graphics.
Reda Lazri [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Added share button and a 'buy' graphics.

6 years agoFixed the 'avoid' button
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Fixed the 'avoid' button

6 years agoTweaks
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:36:58 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Tweaks

6 years agoFix the header's width.
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:22:39 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Fix the header's width.

6 years agoFix the navbar once and for all
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Fix the navbar once and for all

6 years agoUpdates.
Reda Lazri [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Updates.

6 years agoClean-ups.
Reda Lazri [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:49:07 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Clean-ups.

6 years agoFixed the section titles for Webkit for good.
Reda Lazri [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Fixed the section titles for Webkit for good.

6 years agoTweaks
Reda Lazri [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 16:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Tweaks

6 years agoAdded comparisons; broken header, again.
Reda Lazri [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Added comparisons; broken header, again.

6 years agoUpdated the hero image
Reda Lazri [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Updated the hero image

6 years agoUpdated lots of styles
Reda Lazri [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:12:50 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Updated lots of styles

6 years agoFix padding
Reda Lazri [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Fix padding

6 years agoReplace the penguin with a GNU
Reda Lazri [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Replace the penguin with a GNU

6 years agoUpdated to include latest suggestions
Reda Lazri [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Updated to include latest suggestions

6 years agoFixed hero for large resolutions
Reda Lazri [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Fixed hero for large resolutions

6 years agoIgnore more files
Reda Lazri [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Ignore more files

6 years agoAdded Join image and fixes
Reda Lazri [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Added Join image and fixes