fsf-giving-guide.git
6 years agoIgnore more files
Reda Lazri [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Ignore more files

6 years agoAdded Join image and fixes
Reda Lazri [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Added Join image and fixes

6 years agoRemove the upper links
Reda Lazri [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Remove the upper links

6 years agoCompletely new design!
Reda Lazri [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:30:53 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Completely new design!

6 years agoOops
Reda Lazri [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:50:57 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Oops

6 years agoMore cleanups
Reda Lazri [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:50:04 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
More cleanups

6 years agoBuild and cleanups
Reda Lazri [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Build and cleanups

6 years agoInitial HTML CSS
Reda Lazri [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Initial HTML CSS

6 years agoInitial file
Reda Lazri [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Initial file

6 years agoAdded a set of guidelines for future use
Reda Lazri [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Added a set of guidelines for future use

6 years agoChanges for ArchLinux
Reda Lazri [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Changes for ArchLinux

6 years agoAdd Makefile and README.
David Thompson [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:05:48 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Add Makefile and README.

6 years agoDump in a cleaned up version of last year's giving guide.
David Thompson [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:57:57 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
Dump in a cleaned up version of last year's giving guide.