fsf-giving-guide.git
3 days agoRemove fundraiser elements master
Michael McMahon [Mon, 23 Jan 2023 18:53:45 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Remove fundraiser elements

9 days agobump up vpn router model
Greg Farough [Tue, 17 Jan 2023 22:27:14 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
bump up vpn router model

2 weeks agopiwik tracking adjustment
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 10 Jan 2023 19:59:19 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
piwik tracking adjustment

2 weeks agoadd a&z mention
Greg Farough [Fri, 6 Jan 2023 19:33:45 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
add a&z mention

3 weeks agoExtend fundraiser for v13
Michael McMahon [Tue, 3 Jan 2023 18:02:39 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Extend fundraiser for v13

3 weeks agoExtend fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Tue, 3 Jan 2023 17:36:32 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
Extend fundraiser

6 weeks agoreplace image
Greg Farough [Fri, 9 Dec 2022 19:20:13 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
replace image

6 weeks agochange filepath
Greg Farough [Fri, 9 Dec 2022 19:18:43 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
change filepath

6 weeks agoreplace unsplash licensed image
Greg Farough [Fri, 9 Dec 2022 19:18:31 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
replace unsplash licensed image

2 months agoremove sale
Greg Farough [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 17:38:30 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
remove sale

2 months agoadd vikings
Greg Farough [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 17:36:44 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
add vikings

2 months agorestore vikings to x200
Greg Farough [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 17:30:59 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
restore vikings to x200

2 months agonew caveat v13
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:45:39 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
new caveat

2 months agoslight adjustments
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:30:56 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
slight adjustments

2 months agomore and more and more
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:24:34 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
more and more and more

2 months agoadjust lp note
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:21:34 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
adjust lp note

2 months agoadjust notes
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:20:58 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
adjust notes

2 months agomatomo
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:13:15 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
matomo

2 months agoworking lp link
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:11:50 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
working lp link

2 months agolibreplanet
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:10:48 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
libreplanet

2 months agomnt note, adjust pine64 note
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 21:04:00 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
mnt note, adjust pine64 note

2 months agofavicon color
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 20:53:37 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
favicon color

2 months agoincrease h5 size
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Nov 2022 20:46:46 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
increase h5 size

2 months agoebook drm link
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:15:37 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
ebook drm link

2 months agobump up ryf item
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:13:54 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
bump up ryf item

2 months agogerunds, etc
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:13:16 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
gerunds, etc

2 months agorecolor fsf logo
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:11:48 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
recolor fsf logo

2 months agostyle of fsf logo
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:11:01 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
style of fsf logo

2 months agoremove charity desaturation
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 21:07:52 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
remove charity desaturation

2 months agomerge volunteer sections
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:58:01 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
merge volunteer sections

2 months agoanti-netflix reference
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:54:32 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
anti-netflix reference

2 months agoshorten ebook section slightly
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:50:40 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
shorten ebook section slightly

2 months agoremove yubico
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:49:40 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
remove yubico

2 months agorephrasings
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:47:59 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
rephrasings

2 months agoallude to new section
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:42:58 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
allude to new section

2 months agoshorten intro
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
shorten intro

2 months agox200 adjustments
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:39:17 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
x200 adjustments

2 months agoswap china link
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:38:30 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
swap china link

2 months agomore space to h5
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:27:18 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
more space to h5

2 months agocorrect esd link
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:20:25 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
correct esd link

2 months agotextual replicant link
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:20:10 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
textual replicant link

2 months agocomma
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:19:10 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
comma

2 months agoadjust intro
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 20:18:52 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
adjust intro

2 months agomutopia
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:20:36 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
mutopia

2 months agocorrect link
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
correct link

2 months agohelp ryf
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:17:42 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
help ryf

2 months agono, not that discord
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:13:33 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
no, not that discord

2 months agonot really last year anymore innit?
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:12:13 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
not really last year anymore innit?

2 months agodbd contextualizing
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:11:52 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
dbd contextualizing

2 months agoh-node irc
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:11:18 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
h-node irc

2 months ago🍎🎃
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:07:36 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
🍎🎃

2 months agobe more general
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:06:20 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
be more general

2 months agoadd wishlist suggestion
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:05:42 +0000 (11:05 -0500)]
add wishlist suggestion

2 months agogift a membership
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:04:57 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
gift a membership

2 months agodelete neug, add x200 reason
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 16:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
delete neug, add x200 reason

2 months agochange hashtag
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:58:21 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
change hashtag

2 months agoswap intro
Greg Farough [Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
swap intro

2 months agocss changes to accommodate magnifying glass
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 21:59:10 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
css changes to accommodate magnifying glass

2 months agospotlight img from unsplash, cf unsplash license
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 21:58:50 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
spotlight img from unsplash, cf unsplash license

2 months agowikimedia public domain magnifying glass
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 21:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
wikimedia public domain magnifying glass

2 months agoadd spotlight image
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 21:46:53 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
add spotlight image

2 months agomax freedom
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 21:11:41 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
max freedom

2 months agopromising projects section
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 21:11:16 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
promising projects section

2 months agoupdate copyright
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:50:09 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
update copyright

2 months agoremove buy link + add note
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:47:25 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
remove buy link + add note

2 months agoratzz
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:45:46 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
ratzz

2 months ago"early" doesn't matter
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:45:31 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
"early" doesn't matter

2 months agotrisquel note
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:45:01 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
trisquel note

2 months agodelete phone reference
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:42:00 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
delete phone reference

2 months agomodernize nantucket reference
Greg Farough [Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:38:51 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
modernize nantucket reference

2 months agoreplace piwik keyword
Greg Farough [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 20:45:52 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
replace piwik keyword

2 months agotypo
Greg Farough [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 20:43:00 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
typo

2 months agonew intro
Greg Farough [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 20:41:53 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
new intro

2 months agoinitial commit with new colors
Greg Farough [Tue, 15 Nov 2022 19:47:30 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
initial commit with new colors

2 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 14 Nov 2022 22:58:05 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Add banner and modal window

6 months agoRevert "Add banner and modal window"
Greg Farough [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:50:11 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
Revert "Add banner and modal window"

This reverts commit b4e035ba8cd54b2b6f0cddfaf93c9fcbc17132e1.

6 months agoRevert "Extending fundraiser."
Greg Farough [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:49:58 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Revert "Extending fundraiser."

This reverts commit 61038661b4a40bca707f3d91c422b8c140682ef5.

6 months agoRevert "updating for stretch goal"
Greg Farough [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:49:41 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Revert "updating for stretch goal"

This reverts commit 76e0fda5f72cccc18e4892839980a4e54da207aa.

6 months agoupdating for stretch goal
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:31:49 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
updating for stretch goal

6 months agoExtending fundraiser.
Michael McMahon [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 18:53:40 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Extending fundraiser.

7 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 20:15:54 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window

11 months agofix blender link
Greg Farough [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 22:53:50 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
fix blender link

12 months agoRemoving banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:35:33 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Removing banner and modal window

12 months agoExtend fundraiser. Add fundraiser to v12.
Michael McMahon [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 07:46:28 +0000 (02:46 -0500)]
Extend fundraiser.  Add fundraiser to v12.

13 months agoremove viking d8
Greg Farough [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:03:38 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
remove viking d8

13 months agoRevert "remove viking d8"
Greg Farough [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 15:58:28 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Revert "remove viking d8"

This reverts commit e5edd82fb9a7bda64e112de3de536d0799e4e988.

13 months agoremove viking d8
Greg Farough [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 15:57:18 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
remove viking d8

14 months agoswap out mastodon link with explanatory link
Greg Farough [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 19:14:01 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
swap out mastodon link with explanatory link

14 months agomartial -> marshal
Greg Farough [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 20:26:07 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
martial -> marshal

14 months agoversion bump
Greg Farough [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 01:25:20 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
version bump

14 months agoclean up sales
Greg Farough [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 22:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
clean up sales

14 months agofinish changes and move directory
Greg Farough [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 21:54:08 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
finish changes and move directory

14 months agoedits
Greg Farough [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 21:53:44 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
edits

14 months agoremove other vikings sales link
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:44:01 +0000 (01:44 -0500)]
remove other vikings sales link

14 months agoremove extraneous free-sw link
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:42:34 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
remove extraneous free-sw link

14 months agocorrect philosophy link
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:41:16 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
correct philosophy link

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:32:32 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://vcs.fsf.org/fsf-giving-guide

14 months agomerge
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:32:28 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
merge

14 months agoadd nantucket ebooks
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
add nantucket ebooks

14 months agobold h-node
Greg Farough [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:27:21 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
bold h-node