fai-configs.git
5 years agoadded japaense support
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
added japaense support

5 years agoremoved nogrub from machien that need grub ffs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:07:32 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
removed nogrub from machien that need grub ffs

5 years agoupdated FAIBASE for smaller drives
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:44:27 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
updated FAIBASE for smaller drives

5 years agofixed users
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 01:32:26 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
fixed users

5 years agoadded workstation fixes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:24:40 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
added workstation fixes

5 years agoadded FREEBASE to address drive size for FREETOPs and adjusted the class from FAIBASE...
stephen mahood [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:41:35 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
added FREEBASE to address drive size for FREETOPs and adjusted the class from FAIBASE to FREEBASE

5 years agofixed printers.conf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:48:38 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
fixed printers.conf

5 years agoadded printer config to FSF class
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:36:34 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
added printer config to FSF class

5 years agofixed faiserver ip
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
fixed faiserver ip

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:34:58 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

5 years agoadded STREAM
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:34:51 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
added STREAM

5 years agohouse keeping with fai.conf and added more to STREAM packages
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:34:04 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
house keeping with fai.conf and added more to STREAM packages

5 years agoAdded nogrub to faiserver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:22:47 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Added nogrub to faiserver

5 years agoadded STREAM
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:27:40 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
added STREAM

5 years agoadded emacs-goodies-el
stephen mahood [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
added emacs-goodies-el

5 years agoadded scribus to faibase
stephen mahood [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:57:06 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
added scribus to faibase

5 years agoadded filezilla for georgia
stephen mahood [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
added filezilla for georgia

5 years agoIkiwikiserver apache and FAIBASE for guile and autoconf
stephen mahood [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:11:46 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Ikiwikiserver apache and FAIBASE for guile and autoconf

5 years agomovewiki fixes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:32:37 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
movewiki fixes

5 years agowiki fixes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:00:31 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
wiki fixes

5 years agofixed scripts to copy more files
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:06:30 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
fixed scripts to copy more files

5 years agofixed scripts to copy more files
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:57:13 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
fixed scripts to copy more files

5 years agoadded gitconfig, updated ikiwiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:51:23 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
added gitconfig, updated ikiwiki

5 years agoAdded ikiwiki config for ssh
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:28:58 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
Added ikiwiki config for ssh

5 years agofixed logic
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:41:46 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
fixed logic

5 years agofixed logic
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:40:24 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
fixed logic

5 years agoadded keygen
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:39:31 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
added keygen

5 years agoadded keygen
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:32:03 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
added keygen

5 years agomore perms for wiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
more perms for wiki

5 years agomore perms for wiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:44:58 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
more perms for wiki

5 years agoadded perms fix to iwiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
added perms fix to iwiki

5 years agofixed perms for scripts
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
fixed perms for scripts

5 years agofixed scripts
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:20:13 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
fixed scripts

5 years agoaded gnupg-agent to diskless
stephen mahood [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:32:43 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
aded gnupg-agent to diskless

5 years agoadded a couple of packages for mv's desktop
stephen mahood [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:21:58 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
added a couple of packages for mv's desktop

5 years agoadded curl to sysadmin
Stephen Mahood [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:51:38 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
added curl to sysadmin

5 years agoGave kvm a kernel
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:38:48 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Gave kvm a kernel

5 years agoFixed kvm disks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:30:53 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Fixed kvm disks

5 years agoFixed KVM disks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:21:42 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Fixed KVM disks

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:18:52 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

5 years agoAdded KVMGUEST and MYSQLD
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:18:26 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Added KVMGUEST and MYSQLD

5 years agoadded libapache2-mod-python to Ikiwik packages
stephen mahood [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 22:50:00 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
added libapache2-mod-python to Ikiwik packages

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
stephen mahood [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 22:25:46 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

5 years agoadded libapache2-mod-auth-cas to packages
stephen mahood [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 22:25:18 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
added libapache2-mod-auth-cas to packages

5 years agoadded MYSQLD
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:48:29 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
added MYSQLD

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:10:17 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

5 years agoadded faiserver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:10:07 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
added faiserver

5 years agochanges to MV packages
stephen mahood [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:39:48 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
changes to MV packages

5 years agoadded openbox-themes and wicd
stephen mahood [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:32:15 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
added openbox-themes and wicd

5 years agoadded openbox-themes and wicd
stephen mahood [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:30:54 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
added openbox-themes and wicd

5 years agofixed vm again
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 22:11:52 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
fixed vm again

5 years agofixed vm again
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:24:12 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
fixed vm again

5 years agofixed VM
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
fixed VM

5 years agofixed VM
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:01:15 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
fixed VM

5 years agoadded job
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:44:32 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
added job

5 years ago fixed mvs station
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:38:41 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
 fixed mvs station

5 years agoadded package to MV
stephen mahood [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:34:03 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
added package to MV

5 years agocreated new class frestation04 and new pacakage MV
stephen mahood [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 17:13:39 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
created new class frestation04 and new pacakage MV

5 years agoremove scripts
stephen mahood [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:42:21 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
remove scripts

5 years agoremoved network-manager from FAIBASE
stephen mahood [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:41:29 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
removed network-manager from FAIBASE

5 years agoadded rsyslog- & syslog-ng to FAIBASE and altere ikiwiki a bit
stephen mahood [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:14:16 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
added rsyslog- & syslog-ng to FAIBASE and altere ikiwiki a bit

5 years agoadded VLC to DISKLESS
stephen mahood [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:19:07 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
added VLC to DISKLESS

5 years agoadded bind9 to SYSADMIN
stephen mahood [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:55:37 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
added bind9 to SYSADMIN

5 years agoadded pumpa and pidgin-libnotify
stephen mahood [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:01:03 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
added pumpa and pidgin-libnotify

5 years agoadded libc-dev to IKIWIKI class
stephen mahood [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:59:43 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
added libc-dev to IKIWIKI class

5 years agoadded gcc to IKIWIKI class
stephen mahood [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:26:43 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
added gcc to IKIWIKI class

5 years agoadded pwgen to DISKLESS
stephen mahood [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
added pwgen to DISKLESS

5 years agoadded libdatetime-format-dateparse-perl to ikiwiki packages
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:18:44 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
added libdatetime-format-dateparse-perl to ikiwiki packages

5 years agocreated VM class, configured to *not* install grub-pcand kernel
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:43:59 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
created VM class, configured to *not* install grub-pcand kernel

5 years agocorrected class name
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 19:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
corrected class name

5 years agoadded ikiwiki class
stephen mahood [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:34:02 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
added ikiwiki class

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:40:09 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

6 years agoadded mdadm
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:40:02 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
added mdadm

6 years agoadded gnome-shell
Stephen Mahood [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:16:28 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
added gnome-shell

6 years agoadded linphone
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 04:09:13 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
added linphone

6 years agofixed svn
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:32:37 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
fixed svn

6 years agoadded libnss-myhostname
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 03:27:39 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
added libnss-myhostname

6 years agoaadded opts to diskless fstab
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:22:40 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
aadded opts to diskless fstab

6 years agoadded new interfaces file for diskless
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:38:59 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
added new interfaces file for diskless

6 years agodisk tweaks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:02:29 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
disk tweaks

6 years agodisk tweaks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:55:52 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
disk tweaks

6 years agoAdded hddtmp
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:34:18 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Added hddtmp

6 years agomade tweak to idmap
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:26:12 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
made tweak to idmap

6 years agomoved idmapconf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:21:19 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
moved idmapconf

6 years agoFixed idmap on diskless
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:19:57 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Fixed idmap on diskless

6 years agoadded wget to FSF
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:53:25 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
added wget to FSF

6 years agoadded diskstation to diskless
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:10:36 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]
added diskstation to diskless

6 years agoadded diskstation
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:04:23 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
added diskstation

6 years agoadded inkscape
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:05:34 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
added inkscape

6 years agoAdded gimp to workstation list
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:43:18 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Added gimp to workstation list

6 years agoadded svn and git to workstations
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:32:59 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
added svn and git to workstations

6 years agoadded gitignore
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:15:15 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
added gitignore

6 years agoadded paritions for XENU
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:15:03 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
added paritions for XENU

6 years agoAdded pidgen-otr
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:27:38 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Added pidgen-otr

6 years agoadded more packages to rms
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:06:24 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
added more packages to rms

6 years agoadded timezone for rms
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:10:44 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
added timezone for rms

6 years agoRemoved dhcp client from clients
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:06:50 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Removed dhcp client from clients

6 years agoAdded rc.local for rms
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:06:19 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Added rc.local for rms

6 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:11:02 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

6 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:09:37 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo