fai-configs.git
4 years agoadded nethogs package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:05:34 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
added nethogs package

4 years agoadded kpartx, a small and useful tool
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:49:14 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
added kpartx, a small and useful tool

4 years agobackupninja isn't neeeded on every system; remove
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:35:09 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
backupninja isn't neeeded on every system; remove

4 years agoadding backupninja and rdiff-backup packages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:31:35 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
adding backupninja and rdiff-backup packages

4 years agoadded sloccount package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:37:36 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
added sloccount package

4 years agogenerate this common locale
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:20:37 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
generate this common locale

4 years agoMerge branch 'sudoman-mods'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:47:18 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'sudoman-mods'

4 years agoadd network-manager class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
add network-manager class

this is for laptops, etc.

4 years agoadded some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
added some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE

packages added to SYSADMIN and WORKSTATION

4 years agoadded some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
added some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE

packages added to SYSADMIN and WORKSTATION

4 years agorevert freetop changes, unset DHCPC class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:24:13 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
revert freetop changes, unset DHCPC class

unsetting the DHCPC class for freetop*, freetop-x60* and streamstation*
is the correct way to go about disabling dhcpcd on the eth0 interface.

4 years agoadding uptimed for uptime history recording
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 22:33:13 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
adding uptimed for uptime history recording

4 years agoMerge branch 'sudoman-mods'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:40:46 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'sudoman-mods'

4 years agouse memtest86 instead of memtest86+
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:32:37 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
use memtest86 instead of memtest86+

memtest86+ is broken on corebooted systems (and the developer wants it
to stay that way.) use memtest86 instead as there is little difference
between the two.

4 years agodisable dhcp on eth0 for freetops
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:28:04 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
disable dhcp on eth0 for freetops

this speeds up boot and lets network-manager launch

4 years agoadd the vim package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:15:50 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
add the vim package

(I still promise to worship emacs daily. :)

4 years agoadd bash-completion package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
add bash-completion package

4 years agoupdate .gitignore
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:40:08 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
update .gitignore

4 years agoadded KOSA package
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:39:17 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
added KOSA package

4 years agofixed classes file
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:52:29 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
fixed classes file

4 years agomerge
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:25:33 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
merge

4 years agofixed ploneserver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:24:28 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
fixed ploneserver

4 years agocorrected a possible typo
Stephen Mahood [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
corrected a possible typo

4 years agofixed clock sysnc
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:00:27 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
fixed clock sysnc

4 years agofixed typo
Stephen Mahood [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:39:03 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
fixed typo

4 years agocreated plone class and package
Stephen Mahood [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:32:41 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
created plone class and package

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:30:02 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agonagios class
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:29:52 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
nagios class

4 years agoadd xapian-omega to ikiwiki
Stephen Mahood [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:08:45 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
add xapian-omega to ikiwiki

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods

This file uses a new method of selecting/not selecting GRUB_PC.

4 years agocleaned up code for selecting GRUB_PC class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:39:13 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
cleaned up code for selecting GRUB_PC class

4 years agoadded gnusocial to 50hostclasses
Stephen Mahood [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:28:31 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
added gnusocial to 50hostclasses

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:51:29 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
fixed typo

4 years agogit push
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:38:40 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
git push
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoadded crmdevserver and crmserver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:38:22 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
added crmdevserver and crmserver

4 years agoadded clock sync setup
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
added clock sync setup

4 years agoadded ntpdate and ca-certs to FAIBASE
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:39:52 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
added ntpdate and ca-certs to FAIBASE

4 years agoadded ca and openssl
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:19:53 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
added ca and openssl

4 years agofixed bad client.conf name
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:56:00 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
fixed bad client.conf name

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoNew printer config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
New printer config

4 years agoadded packages to MEDIAWIKI
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:32:19 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
added packages to MEDIAWIKI

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:55:39 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
fixed typo

4 years agoadd php5-gd to MEDIAWIKI
k [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:27:25 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
add php5-gd to MEDIAWIKI

4 years agoadded cups
stephen mahood [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:15:22 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
added cups

4 years agoadded mediawiki
stephen mahood [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
added mediawiki

4 years agoadded cups packages
stephen mahood [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
added cups packages

4 years agoadded markdown to workstation
stephen mahood [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
added markdown to workstation

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:01:18 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agomoved packages out of base
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:01:09 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
moved packages out of base

4 years agonew package list and scripting
stephen mahood [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:51:24 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
new package list and scripting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:14:52 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agocleaned up default host
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
cleaned up default host

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:08:24 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agofixed newline
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:08:19 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
fixed newline

4 years agoupdated rms rc.local
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:05:41 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
updated rms rc.local

4 years agoadded gnuhtml2latex to diskless
stephen mahood [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:50:44 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
added gnuhtml2latex to diskless

4 years agoadded texlive-full
stephen mahood [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:36:16 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
added texlive-full

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 01:35:06 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoRevert "Revert "fixed printers.conf"" <--- This change is required. Reverting.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 01:33:37 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
Revert "Revert "fixed printers.conf"" <--- This change is required. Reverting.

This reverts commit 6bb86d6671ada6b6ec9a4e097b838a09421961cb.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
stephen mahood [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:22:21 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agochanged freesation04 to freestation7 and changed packages in MV
stephen mahood [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:21:50 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
changed freesation04 to freestation7 and changed packages in MV

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:18:09 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoadded japaense support
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
added japaense support

4 years agoadded digikam
stephen mahood [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:18:20 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
added digikam

4 years agochmod
stephen mahood [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:01:00 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
chmod

4 years agoadded libreplanet to the classes
stephen mahood [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:34:27 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
added libreplanet to the classes

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
stephen mahood [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:32:59 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoremoved nogrub from machien that need grub ffs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:07:32 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
removed nogrub from machien that need grub ffs

4 years agoupdated FAIBASE for smaller drives
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:44:27 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
updated FAIBASE for smaller drives

4 years agofixed users
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 01:32:26 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
fixed users

4 years agoadded workstation fixes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:24:40 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
added workstation fixes

4 years agoRevert "fixed printers.conf"
stephen mahood [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:43:22 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Revert "fixed printers.conf"

This reverts commit 93ff73f18df951e0282c3af5131bbb661c205710.

4 years agoadded FREEBASE to address drive size for FREETOPs and adjusted the class from FAIBASE...
stephen mahood [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:41:35 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
added FREEBASE to address drive size for FREETOPs and adjusted the class from FAIBASE to FREEBASE

4 years agofixed printers.conf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:48:38 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
fixed printers.conf

4 years agoadded printer config to FSF class
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:36:34 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
added printer config to FSF class

4 years agofixed faiserver ip
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:43:38 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
fixed faiserver ip

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:34:58 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoadded STREAM
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:34:51 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
added STREAM

4 years agohouse keeping with fai.conf and added more to STREAM packages
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:34:04 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
house keeping with fai.conf and added more to STREAM packages

4 years agoAdded nogrub to faiserver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:22:47 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Added nogrub to faiserver

4 years agoadded STREAM
stephen mahood [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:27:40 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
added STREAM

4 years agoadded emacs-goodies-el
stephen mahood [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
added emacs-goodies-el

4 years agoadded scribus to faibase
stephen mahood [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:57:06 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
added scribus to faibase

4 years agoadded filezilla for georgia
stephen mahood [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 17:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
added filezilla for georgia

4 years agoIkiwikiserver apache and FAIBASE for guile and autoconf
stephen mahood [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:11:46 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Ikiwikiserver apache and FAIBASE for guile and autoconf

4 years agomovewiki fixes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:32:37 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
movewiki fixes

4 years agowiki fixes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:00:31 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
wiki fixes

4 years agofixed scripts to copy more files
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:06:30 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
fixed scripts to copy more files

4 years agofixed scripts to copy more files
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:57:13 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
fixed scripts to copy more files

4 years agoadded gitconfig, updated ikiwiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:51:23 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
added gitconfig, updated ikiwiki

4 years agoAdded ikiwiki config for ssh
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:28:58 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
Added ikiwiki config for ssh

4 years agofixed logic
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:41:46 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
fixed logic

4 years agofixed logic
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:40:24 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
fixed logic

4 years agoadded keygen
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:39:31 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
added keygen

4 years agoadded keygen
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:32:03 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
added keygen

4 years agomore perms for wiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
more perms for wiki

4 years agomore perms for wiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:44:58 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
more perms for wiki

4 years agoadded perms fix to iwiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:13:02 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
added perms fix to iwiki

4 years agofixed perms for scripts
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
fixed perms for scripts