fai-configs.git
3 years agofixed small typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:38:36 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
fixed small typo

3 years agomore tweaks to gmg
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:33:36 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
more tweaks to gmg

3 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:26:23 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
fixed typo

3 years agoautomated letsencrypt
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:25:52 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
automated letsencrypt

3 years agoautomated letsencrypt
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:04:00 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
automated letsencrypt

3 years agoforcing ssl
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:58:33 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
forcing ssl

3 years agoadded paste_local
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:29:02 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
added paste_local

3 years agomore tweaks to install script
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:25:58 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
more tweaks to install script

3 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:42:02 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
fixed typo

3 years agoupdated sudo command
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:36:41 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
updated sudo command

3 years agofixed plugin perms and flup version
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:30:49 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
fixed plugin perms and flup version

3 years agoadded missing letsencrypt libs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:03:08 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
added missing letsencrypt libs

3 years agoadded missing packages
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:00:33 +0000 (20:00 -0500)]
added missing packages

3 years agofixed a missing ROOTCMD
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:16:46 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
fixed a missing ROOTCMD

3 years agoremovoed extra server from config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:02:36 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
removoed extra server from config

3 years agossl
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
ssl

3 years agofixes for plugins
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:40:50 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
fixes for plugins

3 years agoadded plugins
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 20:24:51 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
added plugins

3 years agoadded missing deps
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
added missing deps

3 years agofixed hostname
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:17:49 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
fixed hostname

3 years agoadded letsencrypt
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:16:39 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
added letsencrypt

3 years agoadded line to delete default config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:11:47 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
added line to delete default config

3 years agofixed typos
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:09:31 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
fixed typos

3 years agoadded line to enable nginx config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:03:59 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
added line to enable nginx config

3 years agoadded ngnix conf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:02:33 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
added ngnix conf

3 years agomoved old LIBREPLANET class to LPCON
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:56:14 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
moved old LIBREPLANET class to LPCON

3 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:55:06 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
fixed typo

3 years agoround2 of gmg install
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:50:37 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
round2 of gmg install

3 years agoinit scripts for gmg
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:43:27 +0000 (02:43 -0500)]
init scripts for gmg

3 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:25:42 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
fixed typo

3 years agoadded sql to move to utf8
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:23:29 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
added sql to move to utf8

3 years agofixed permissions
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:08:51 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
fixed permissions

3 years agofixed sed command again, teehee
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:00:23 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
fixed sed command again, teehee

3 years agoadded pygrub grub config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:58:20 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
added pygrub grub config

3 years agofixed sed command
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:54:17 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
fixed sed command

3 years agomore fixes to install path
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:50:52 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
more fixes to install path

3 years agofixed bugs in install-setup
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:40:14 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
fixed bugs in install-setup

3 years agoRemoved create psql user, movoed to init.d style install, changed install script...
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:35:43 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Removed create psql user, movoed to init.d style install, changed install script to set up isntall

3 years agomade gmg 05 rerunable
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:19:27 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
made gmg 05 rerunable

3 years agoadded f2b
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 23:02:45 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
added f2b

3 years agofixed group
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:57:52 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
fixed group

3 years agoadded psql to gmg
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 05:18:47 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
added psql to gmg

3 years agoadded GMG vars, movved local user script, added nekohost
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:36:06 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
added GMG vars, movved local user script, added nekohost

3 years agoadded kernel to VM class
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:25:58 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
added kernel to VM class

3 years agoadded inital isntall for gmg, no configfile yet
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:25:28 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
added inital isntall for gmg, no configfile yet

3 years agoinital gmg work
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:54:26 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
inital gmg work

3 years agoadded zomeminder configuration script and file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:51:33 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
added zomeminder configuration script and file

3 years agofixed spelling of class name invocation
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:23:26 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
fixed spelling of class name invocation

FAISEVER -> FAISERVER

3 years agoadded mysqld class to zoneminder
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:08:39 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
added mysqld class to zoneminder

this will configure mysqld for use.

3 years agoadding iptables package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
adding iptables package

3 years agoadding elinks package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:40:06 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
adding elinks package

3 years agozoneminder systems are not diskless, they use xen
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:49:17 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
zoneminder systems are not diskless, they use xen

3 years agoAdding PHP5 package attitude file glamptestings
soonum [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:59:25 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Adding PHP5 package attitude file

PHP5 file has been created to complete existant classes
in order to create a full GLAMP environement.
50-host-classes has been modifided as well with a FAI
for glamp* install

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
John Dulaney [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:40:32 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

3 years agoFix permissions
John Dulaney [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:40:00 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Fix permissions

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoremoved redundant reference to class sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:00:05 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
removed redundant reference to class

3 years agoadded iputils-tracepath package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:56:06 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
added iputils-tracepath package

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:51:10 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods

3 years agoAdded file-roller to workstations
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Added file-roller to workstations

3 years agoAdd yourls support
John Dulaney [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:02:12 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Add yourls support

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoCorrect install dir
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:54:19 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
Correct install dir

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoForgot package_config
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:37:48 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Forgot package_config

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoForgot package_config
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:34:49 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Forgot package_config

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoAdd gnu-social bits
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:29:20 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Add gnu-social bits

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoadd mariadb class
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:21:24 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
add mariadb class

3 years agololwut
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
lolwut

3 years agocleaning class
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
cleaning class

3 years agoshopserver0d
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:10:39 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
shopserver0d

3 years agophp5-gd
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:00:38 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
php5-gd

3 years agoadd packaged for shopserver0d
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:34:09 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
add packaged for shopserver0d

3 years agoadd php-cas for crmservers
k054 [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:14:05 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
add php-cas for crmservers

3 years agoadded zoneminder class for zoneminder install
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:07:07 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
added zoneminder class for zoneminder install

3 years agoadded the tree package to FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:09:38 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
added the tree package to FAIBASE

it prints file and directory tree graphs

3 years agocreated 3DPRINT class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:17:00 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
created 3DPRINT class

contains dependencies for printrun

4 years agoadded mutt package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:12:59 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
added mutt package

4 years agoadded dnsutils package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 16:10:56 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
added dnsutils package

4 years agoset 30-interface for dirinstall
Ruben Rodriguez [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:44:10 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
set 30-interface for dirinstall

4 years agobroadcast not needed in scipts/FAIBASE/30-interface
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:59:35 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
broadcast not needed in scipts/FAIBASE/30-interface

4 years agoUpdated scripts/FAIBASE/30-interface from upstream
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:52:19 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Updated scripts/FAIBASE/30-interface from upstream

4 years agoAdded packages language-pack-en-base to FAIBASE and unp, iotop, multitail, nload...
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:46:32 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Added packages language-pack-en-base to FAIBASE and unp, iotop, multitail, nload to SYSADMIN

4 years agoDisable dash as default shell
Ruben Rodriguez [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:32:43 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Disable dash as default shell

4 years agoRun apt in noninteractive mode in custom scripts
Ruben Rodriguez [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:30:42 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Run apt in noninteractive mode in custom scripts

4 years agoadded nethogs package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:05:34 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
added nethogs package

4 years agoadded kpartx, a small and useful tool
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:49:14 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
added kpartx, a small and useful tool

4 years agobackupninja isn't neeeded on every system; remove
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:35:09 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
backupninja isn't neeeded on every system; remove

4 years agoadding backupninja and rdiff-backup packages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:31:35 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
adding backupninja and rdiff-backup packages

4 years agoadded sloccount package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:37:36 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
added sloccount package

4 years agogenerate this common locale
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:20:37 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
generate this common locale

4 years agoMerge branch 'sudoman-mods'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:47:18 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'sudoman-mods'

4 years agoadd network-manager class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
add network-manager class

this is for laptops, etc.

4 years agoadded some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
added some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE

packages added to SYSADMIN and WORKSTATION

4 years agoadded some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
added some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE

packages added to SYSADMIN and WORKSTATION

4 years agorevert freetop changes, unset DHCPC class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:24:13 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
revert freetop changes, unset DHCPC class

unsetting the DHCPC class for freetop*, freetop-x60* and streamstation*
is the correct way to go about disabling dhcpcd on the eth0 interface.

4 years agoadding uptimed for uptime history recording
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 22:33:13 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
adding uptimed for uptime history recording

4 years agoMerge branch 'sudoman-mods'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:40:46 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'sudoman-mods'

4 years agouse memtest86 instead of memtest86+
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:32:37 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
use memtest86 instead of memtest86+

memtest86+ is broken on corebooted systems (and the developer wants it
to stay that way.) use memtest86 instead as there is little difference
between the two.

4 years agodisable dhcp on eth0 for freetops
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:28:04 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
disable dhcp on eth0 for freetops

this speeds up boot and lets network-manager launch

4 years agoadd the vim package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:15:50 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
add the vim package

(I still promise to worship emacs daily. :)

4 years agoadd bash-completion package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
add bash-completion package

4 years agoupdate .gitignore
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:40:08 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
update .gitignore