fai-configs.git
6 years agoAdded rc.local for rms
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:06:19 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Added rc.local for rms

6 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:11:02 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

6 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:09:37 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

6 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

6 years agoAdded fsf extras repo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:58:14 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Added fsf extras repo

6 years agoadded more deskotp apps
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:08:27 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
added more deskotp apps

6 years agoChanged timezone to eastern
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:21:07 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Changed timezone to eastern

6 years agoAdded new class for freetops
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:40:25 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Added new class for freetops

6 years agoFixed faiconfig
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:49:52 +0000 (00:49 -0400)]
Fixed faiconfig

6 years agoFixed faiconfig
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:35:55 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
Fixed faiconfig

6 years agoFixed typo in diskless
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:22:51 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
Fixed typo in diskless

6 years agoAdded diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:09:58 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
Added diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing

6 years agoAdded packages to workstation
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 03:52:41 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Added packages to workstation

6 years agoFixed typo in diskless
root [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 03:45:44 +0000 (23:45 -0400)]
Fixed typo in diskless

6 years agoAdded patched version of git configs
root [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:44:04 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Added patched version of git configs

6 years agoAdded git to FAIBASE for git based configs
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:36:33 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Added git to FAIBASE for git based configs

6 years agoAdded git to FAIBASE for git based configs
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:32:29 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Added git to FAIBASE for git based configs

6 years agoAdded git to FAIBASE for git based configs
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:29:46 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Added git to FAIBASE for git based configs

6 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

6 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:09:37 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

6 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:59:08 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

6 years agoAdded test class workstation
root [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Added test class workstation

6 years agoAdded diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing
root [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:27:50 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Added diskless package config and fixed 50-host-classes for testing

6 years agoAdded fai setup script
root [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:03:51 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
Added fai setup script

6 years agoCleanup commit, added diskless clients
root [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:01:39 +0000 (02:01 -0400)]
Cleanup commit, added diskless clients

6 years agoinitial commit
root [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
initial commit