fai-configs.git
3 years agoadded php5-cli script to ejabberd class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:44:54 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
added php5-cli script to ejabberd class

it is needed for the modified external mysql ejabberd auth

3 years agoadded dos2unix program
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 19:41:15 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
added dos2unix program

this is a small program that may be useful to everyone now and again.

3 years agoadded empathy xmpp client to workstation class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 21:33:51 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
added empathy xmpp client to workstation class

matt wants to try this client. other people might want it too.

3 years agoadded apache2 to ejabberd class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:04:05 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
added apache2 to ejabberd class

for letsencrypt cert installation

3 years agoadded ejabberd package to EJABBERD class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:48:46 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
added ejabberd package to EJABBERD class

this is the package used to serve jabber

3 years agoadded two useful tools to SYSADMIN class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:22:21 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
added two useful tools to SYSADMIN class

htop and sysstat

3 years agoadded SYSADMIN class to jabserver* hosts
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:14:56 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
added SYSADMIN class to jabserver* hosts

this will pull in some useful tools that i like to use

3 years agoadded jabserver2p configs
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:31:42 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
added jabserver2p configs

this config file sets networking-related variables.

4 years agoadded jab
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 18:58:45 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
added jab

4 years agopushed changes to jab
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 18:01:40 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
pushed changes to jab

4 years agoupdpated jabber
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 17:45:04 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
updpated jabber

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 17:37:51 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoadded pareted as a disk tool
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:36:32 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
added pareted as a disk tool

4 years agoadded syslinux and extlinux tools for diskstation0
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 20:22:46 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
added syslinux and extlinux tools for diskstation0

for experiementing with ruben's live-usb-loader.sh script

4 years agoadded crmserver2d
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 17:02:20 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
added crmserver2d

4 years agomore configs for exim4
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:12:52 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
more configs for exim4

4 years agoremoved a typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
removed a typo

4 years agofixed datatype problem
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:51:32 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
fixed datatype problem

4 years agofixed exim4 settings
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:39:42 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
fixed exim4 settings

4 years agoRemoved exim line
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 19:16:05 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Removed exim line

4 years agoadded missing depend to civicrm
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:46:08 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
added missing depend to civicrm

4 years agoadded letsencrypt to crmsrever
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:55:29 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
added letsencrypt to crmsrever

4 years agoadded cloud class
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:29:04 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
added cloud class

4 years agoFix some env variables and add LUKS and ecryptfs support
Samuel Cantero [Wed, 4 May 2016 17:18:43 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Fix some env variables and add LUKS and ecryptfs support

The hostname for install a new host with LUKS and ecryptfs support is called "sfreetop*".
The new classes have been added: LUKS and ECRYPTFS.

4 years agoadded letsencrypt to shop
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:44:49 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
added letsencrypt to shop

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:42:41 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoadded contop
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:42:36 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
added contop

4 years agoShow manual login entry in lightdm
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 19:53:46 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Show manual login entry in lightdm

4 years agoadded resolvconf package to LAPTOP class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 21:23:04 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
added resolvconf package to LAPTOP class

this will be needed by streamtops at the lp conference

4 years agoAdded install script for abyss, and config fors treamtop3
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 13:08:57 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Added install script for abyss, and config fors treamtop3

4 years agoadded LAPTOP class for diskconfig
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:14:01 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
added LAPTOP class for diskconfig

4 years agochanges to fix fai-cds
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:06:52 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
changes to fix fai-cds

4 years agoattempt 1
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:04:03 +0000 (12:04 -0400)]
attempt 1

4 years agomore to streaming
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:02:15 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
more to streaming

4 years agoadded irc0d
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:16:14 +0000 (10:16 -0500)]
added irc0d

4 years agomerged
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:15:00 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
merged

4 years agoadded ircclass
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:14:28 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
added ircclass

4 years agotweaks for lp
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 16:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
tweaks for lp

4 years agomoved key back to fqdn
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:43:20 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
moved key back to fqdn

4 years agofixed small typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:38:36 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
fixed small typo

4 years agomore tweaks to gmg
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:33:36 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
more tweaks to gmg

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:26:23 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
fixed typo

4 years agoautomated letsencrypt
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:25:52 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
automated letsencrypt

4 years agoautomated letsencrypt
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:04:00 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
automated letsencrypt

4 years agoforcing ssl
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:58:33 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
forcing ssl

4 years agoadded paste_local
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:29:02 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
added paste_local

4 years agomore tweaks to install script
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 02:25:58 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
more tweaks to install script

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:42:02 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
fixed typo

4 years agoupdated sudo command
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:36:41 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
updated sudo command

4 years agofixed plugin perms and flup version
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:30:49 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
fixed plugin perms and flup version

4 years agoadded missing letsencrypt libs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:03:08 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
added missing letsencrypt libs

4 years agoadded missing packages
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:00:33 +0000 (20:00 -0500)]
added missing packages

4 years agofixed a missing ROOTCMD
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:16:46 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
fixed a missing ROOTCMD

4 years agoremovoed extra server from config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:02:36 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
removoed extra server from config

4 years agossl
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 23:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
ssl

4 years agofixes for plugins
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:40:50 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
fixes for plugins

4 years agoadded plugins
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 20:24:51 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
added plugins

4 years agoadded missing deps
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
added missing deps

4 years agofixed hostname
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:17:49 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
fixed hostname

4 years agoadded letsencrypt
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:16:39 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
added letsencrypt

4 years agoadded line to delete default config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:11:47 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
added line to delete default config

4 years agofixed typos
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:09:31 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
fixed typos

4 years agoadded line to enable nginx config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:03:59 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
added line to enable nginx config

4 years agoadded ngnix conf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:02:33 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
added ngnix conf

4 years agomoved old LIBREPLANET class to LPCON
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:56:14 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
moved old LIBREPLANET class to LPCON

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:55:06 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
fixed typo

4 years agoround2 of gmg install
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:50:37 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
round2 of gmg install

4 years agoinit scripts for gmg
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:43:27 +0000 (02:43 -0500)]
init scripts for gmg

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:25:42 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
fixed typo

4 years agoadded sql to move to utf8
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:23:29 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
added sql to move to utf8

4 years agofixed permissions
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:08:51 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
fixed permissions

4 years agofixed sed command again, teehee
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:00:23 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
fixed sed command again, teehee

4 years agoadded pygrub grub config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:58:20 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
added pygrub grub config

4 years agofixed sed command
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:54:17 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
fixed sed command

4 years agomore fixes to install path
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:50:52 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
more fixes to install path

4 years agofixed bugs in install-setup
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:40:14 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
fixed bugs in install-setup

4 years agoRemoved create psql user, movoed to init.d style install, changed install script...
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:35:43 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Removed create psql user, movoed to init.d style install, changed install script to set up isntall

4 years agomade gmg 05 rerunable
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 06:19:27 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
made gmg 05 rerunable

4 years agoadded f2b
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 23:02:45 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
added f2b

4 years agofixed group
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 22:57:52 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
fixed group

4 years agoadded psql to gmg
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 05:18:47 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
added psql to gmg

4 years agoadded GMG vars, movved local user script, added nekohost
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:36:06 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
added GMG vars, movved local user script, added nekohost

4 years agoadded kernel to VM class
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:25:58 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
added kernel to VM class

4 years agoadded inital isntall for gmg, no configfile yet
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 23:25:28 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
added inital isntall for gmg, no configfile yet

4 years agoinital gmg work
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 22:54:26 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
inital gmg work

4 years agoadded zomeminder configuration script and file
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:51:33 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
added zomeminder configuration script and file

4 years agofixed spelling of class name invocation
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:23:26 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
fixed spelling of class name invocation

FAISEVER -> FAISERVER

4 years agoadded mysqld class to zoneminder
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:08:39 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
added mysqld class to zoneminder

this will configure mysqld for use.

4 years agoadding iptables package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
adding iptables package

4 years agoadding elinks package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:40:06 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
adding elinks package

4 years agozoneminder systems are not diskless, they use xen
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:49:17 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
zoneminder systems are not diskless, they use xen

4 years agoAdding PHP5 package attitude file glamptestings
soonum [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:59:25 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Adding PHP5 package attitude file

PHP5 file has been created to complete existant classes
in order to create a full GLAMP environement.
50-host-classes has been modifided as well with a FAI
for glamp* install

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
John Dulaney [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:40:32 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoFix permissions
John Dulaney [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:40:00 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Fix permissions

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
4 years agoremoved redundant reference to class sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:00:05 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
removed redundant reference to class

4 years agoadded iputils-tracepath package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:56:06 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
added iputils-tracepath package

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:51:10 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods

4 years agoAdded file-roller to workstations
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Added file-roller to workstations

4 years agoAdd yourls support
John Dulaney [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:02:12 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Add yourls support

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
4 years agoCorrect install dir
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:54:19 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
Correct install dir

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>