fai-configs.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
John Dulaney [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:40:32 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

3 years agoFix permissions
John Dulaney [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:40:00 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Fix permissions

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoremoved redundant reference to class sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:00:05 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
removed redundant reference to class

3 years agoadded iputils-tracepath package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:56:06 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
added iputils-tracepath package

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:51:10 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods

3 years agoAdded file-roller to workstations
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Added file-roller to workstations

3 years agoAdd yourls support
John Dulaney [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:02:12 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Add yourls support

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoCorrect install dir
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:54:19 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
Correct install dir

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoForgot package_config
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:37:48 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Forgot package_config

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoForgot package_config
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:34:49 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Forgot package_config

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoAdd gnu-social bits
John Dulaney [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:29:20 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Add gnu-social bits

Signed-off-by: John Dulaney <jdulaney@fedoraproject.org>
3 years agoadd mariadb class
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:21:24 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
add mariadb class

3 years agololwut
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
lolwut

3 years agocleaning class
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
cleaning class

3 years agoshopserver0d
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:10:39 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
shopserver0d

3 years agophp5-gd
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:00:38 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
php5-gd

3 years agoadd packaged for shopserver0d
k054 [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:34:09 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
add packaged for shopserver0d

3 years agoadd php-cas for crmservers
k054 [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:14:05 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
add php-cas for crmservers

3 years agoadded zoneminder class for zoneminder install
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:07:07 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
added zoneminder class for zoneminder install

3 years agoadded the tree package to FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:09:38 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
added the tree package to FAIBASE

it prints file and directory tree graphs

3 years agocreated 3DPRINT class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:17:00 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
created 3DPRINT class

contains dependencies for printrun

4 years agoadded mutt package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:12:59 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
added mutt package

4 years agoadded dnsutils package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 16:10:56 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
added dnsutils package

4 years agoset 30-interface for dirinstall
Ruben Rodriguez [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:44:10 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
set 30-interface for dirinstall

4 years agobroadcast not needed in scipts/FAIBASE/30-interface
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:59:35 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
broadcast not needed in scipts/FAIBASE/30-interface

4 years agoUpdated scripts/FAIBASE/30-interface from upstream
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:52:19 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Updated scripts/FAIBASE/30-interface from upstream

4 years agoAdded packages language-pack-en-base to FAIBASE and unp, iotop, multitail, nload...
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:46:32 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Added packages language-pack-en-base to FAIBASE and unp, iotop, multitail, nload to SYSADMIN

4 years agoDisable dash as default shell
Ruben Rodriguez [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:32:43 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Disable dash as default shell

4 years agoRun apt in noninteractive mode in custom scripts
Ruben Rodriguez [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:30:42 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Run apt in noninteractive mode in custom scripts

4 years agoadded nethogs package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:05:34 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
added nethogs package

4 years agoadded kpartx, a small and useful tool
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:49:14 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
added kpartx, a small and useful tool

4 years agobackupninja isn't neeeded on every system; remove
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:35:09 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
backupninja isn't neeeded on every system; remove

4 years agoadding backupninja and rdiff-backup packages
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:31:35 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
adding backupninja and rdiff-backup packages

4 years agoadded sloccount package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:37:36 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
added sloccount package

4 years agogenerate this common locale
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:20:37 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
generate this common locale

4 years agoMerge branch 'sudoman-mods'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:47:18 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'sudoman-mods'

4 years agoadd network-manager class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
add network-manager class

this is for laptops, etc.

4 years agoadded some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
added some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE

packages added to SYSADMIN and WORKSTATION

4 years agoadded some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
added some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE

packages added to SYSADMIN and WORKSTATION

4 years agorevert freetop changes, unset DHCPC class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:24:13 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
revert freetop changes, unset DHCPC class

unsetting the DHCPC class for freetop*, freetop-x60* and streamstation*
is the correct way to go about disabling dhcpcd on the eth0 interface.

4 years agoadding uptimed for uptime history recording
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 22:33:13 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
adding uptimed for uptime history recording

4 years agoMerge branch 'sudoman-mods'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:40:46 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'sudoman-mods'

4 years agouse memtest86 instead of memtest86+
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:32:37 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
use memtest86 instead of memtest86+

memtest86+ is broken on corebooted systems (and the developer wants it
to stay that way.) use memtest86 instead as there is little difference
between the two.

4 years agodisable dhcp on eth0 for freetops
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:28:04 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
disable dhcp on eth0 for freetops

this speeds up boot and lets network-manager launch

4 years agoadd the vim package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:15:50 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
add the vim package

(I still promise to worship emacs daily. :)

4 years agoadd bash-completion package
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:40:30 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
add bash-completion package

4 years agoupdate .gitignore
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:40:08 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
update .gitignore

4 years agoadded KOSA package
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:39:17 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
added KOSA package

4 years agofixed classes file
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:52:29 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
fixed classes file

4 years agomerge
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:25:33 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
merge

4 years agofixed ploneserver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:24:28 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
fixed ploneserver

4 years agocorrected a possible typo
Stephen Mahood [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
corrected a possible typo

4 years agofixed clock sysnc
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:00:27 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
fixed clock sysnc

4 years agofixed typo
Stephen Mahood [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:39:03 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
fixed typo

4 years agocreated plone class and package
Stephen Mahood [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:32:41 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
created plone class and package

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:30:02 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agonagios class
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:29:52 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
nagios class

4 years agoadd xapian-omega to ikiwiki
Stephen Mahood [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:08:45 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
add xapian-omega to ikiwiki

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into sudoman-mods

This file uses a new method of selecting/not selecting GRUB_PC.

4 years agocleaned up code for selecting GRUB_PC class
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:39:13 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
cleaned up code for selecting GRUB_PC class

4 years agoadded gnusocial to 50hostclasses
Stephen Mahood [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 15:28:31 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
added gnusocial to 50hostclasses

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:51:29 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
fixed typo

4 years agogit push
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:38:40 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
git push
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoadded crmdevserver and crmserver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:38:22 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
added crmdevserver and crmserver

4 years agoadded clock sync setup
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
added clock sync setup

4 years agoadded ntpdate and ca-certs to FAIBASE
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:39:52 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
added ntpdate and ca-certs to FAIBASE

4 years agoadded ca and openssl
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:19:53 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
added ca and openssl

4 years agofixed bad client.conf name
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:56:00 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
fixed bad client.conf name

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoNew printer config
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
New printer config

4 years agoadded packages to MEDIAWIKI
Stephen Mahood (marxistvegan) [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:32:19 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
added packages to MEDIAWIKI

4 years agofixed typo
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:55:39 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
fixed typo

4 years agoadd php5-gd to MEDIAWIKI
k [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:27:25 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
add php5-gd to MEDIAWIKI

4 years agoadded cups
stephen mahood [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:15:22 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
added cups

4 years agoadded mediawiki
stephen mahood [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
added mediawiki

4 years agoadded cups packages
stephen mahood [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
added cups packages

4 years agoadded markdown to workstation
stephen mahood [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
added markdown to workstation

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:01:18 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agomoved packages out of base
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:01:09 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
moved packages out of base

4 years agonew package list and scripting
stephen mahood [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:51:24 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
new package list and scripting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:14:52 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agocleaned up default host
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:14:43 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
cleaned up default host

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:08:24 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agofixed newline
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:08:19 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
fixed newline

4 years agoupdated rms rc.local
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:05:41 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
updated rms rc.local

4 years agoadded gnuhtml2latex to diskless
stephen mahood [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:50:44 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
added gnuhtml2latex to diskless

4 years agoadded texlive-full
stephen mahood [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:36:16 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
added texlive-full

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 01:35:06 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoRevert "Revert "fixed printers.conf"" <--- This change is required. Reverting.
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 01:33:37 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
Revert "Revert "fixed printers.conf"" <--- This change is required. Reverting.

This reverts commit 6bb86d6671ada6b6ec9a4e097b838a09421961cb.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
stephen mahood [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:22:21 +0000 (11:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agochanged freesation04 to freestation7 and changed packages in MV
stephen mahood [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:21:50 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
changed freesation04 to freestation7 and changed packages in MV

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:18:09 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoadded japaense support
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:17:25 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
added japaense support

4 years agoadded digikam
stephen mahood [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:18:20 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
added digikam

4 years agochmod
stephen mahood [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 21:01:00 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
chmod

4 years agoadded libreplanet to the classes
stephen mahood [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:34:27 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
added libreplanet to the classes

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs
stephen mahood [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:32:59 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:fai-configs

4 years agoremoved nogrub from machien that need grub ffs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:07:32 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
removed nogrub from machien that need grub ffs

4 years agoupdated FAIBASE for smaller drives
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:44:27 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
updated FAIBASE for smaller drives

4 years agofixed users
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 01:32:26 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
fixed users