added some pacakges; removed vim from FAIBASE
authorAndrew Engelbrecht <sudoman@ninthfloor.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:32:13 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
committerAndrew Engelbrecht <sudoman@ninthfloor.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 03:34:12 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
packages added to SYSADMIN and WORKSTATION

package_config/FAIBASE
package_config/SYSADMIN
package_config/WORKSTATION

index 8baaa38..6d0ea49 100644 (file)
@@ -36,5 +36,4 @@ guile-2.0-dev
 ntpdate
 ca-certificates
 bash-completion
-vim
 uptimed
index 2dd0e65..2dd79ec 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,6 @@ PACKAGES aptitude SYSADMIN
 emacs23-nox
 screen
 curl
+vim
+tmux
+mosh
index 97739f1..df8286a 100644 (file)
@@ -20,4 +20,8 @@ pidgin-libnotify
 scribus
 scribus-template
 digikam
-markdown
\ No newline at end of file
+markdown
+vim
+screen
+tmux
+mosh