exim.git
4 years agoRelease process: rename the scripts to be more generic
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Release process: rename the scripts to be more generic

4 years agoRelease process: sign all *.tar.* under a given dir
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Release process: sign all *.tar.* under a given dir

4 years agoRelease process: fix the --no-web option
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:01:38 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Release process: fix the --no-web option

4 years agoConstify config_filename
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 22:56:09 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Constify config_filename

4 years agoDKIM: More validation of DNS key record. Bug 1926
Jeremy Harris [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
DKIM: More validation of DNS key record.  Bug 1926

4 years agoOpenSSL: add detail to certname verify fail log line
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 16:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
OpenSSL: add detail to certname verify fail log line

4 years agoPipe transport: expand the path option
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 11:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
Pipe transport: expand the path option

4 years agoTestsuite: enhance IDNA examples; move to IDNA-2008 conversions
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Testsuite: enhance IDNA examples; move to IDNA-2008 conversions

4 years agoDocs: clarify headers availability in data-time ACLs
Jeremy Harris [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 16:47:36 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
Docs: clarify headers availability in data-time ACLs

4 years agoI18N: support IDNA2008. Bug 1911
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
I18N: support IDNA2008.  Bug 1911

4 years agoDocs: Clean for next release
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 11:54:37 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Docs: Clean for next release

4 years agoDoc: clarify CVE-2016-9963
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Doc: clarify CVE-2016-9963

4 years agoDoc: short description of CVE-2016-9963 exim-4_88
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 17:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Doc: short description of CVE-2016-9963

4 years agoFix DKIM information leakage
Jeremy Harris [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:45:44 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
Fix DKIM information leakage

4 years agoDocs: typo
Jeremy Harris [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 23:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
Docs: typo

4 years agoUse long names for the _DRIVER_*, and _OPT_* macros
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Use long names for the _DRIVER_*, and _OPT_* macros

4 years agoDoc: fix minor typos
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 12:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Doc: fix minor typos

4 years agoTestsuite: ipv6 output changes exim-4_88_RC6
Jeremy Harris [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Testsuite: ipv6 output changes

4 years agoTestsuite: honour the "build" environment variable
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 22:34:13 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Testsuite: honour the "build" environment variable

4 years agoOpenSSL: default to tls_eccurve = auto
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 13:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
OpenSSL: default to tls_eccurve = auto

For OpenSSL < 1.0.2: fallback to prime256v1, for newer libraries
rely on auto-selection.

4 years agoTestsuite: more pipe transport / perl cases
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 13:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Testsuite: more pipe transport / perl cases

4 years agoTestsuite: set path for use of perl by pipe transport
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 10:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Testsuite: set path for use of perl by pipe transport

FreeBSD places perl in a nonstandard (for the pipe transport) directory

4 years agoTestsuite: remove outdated flavour result files
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 00:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
Testsuite: remove outdated flavour result files

4 years agoTestsuite: platform variance for perl utility location
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:41:13 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
Testsuite: platform variance for perl utility location

4 years agoTestsuite: ipv6 source address platform variance
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:26:26 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
Testsuite: ipv6 source address platform variance

4 years agoTestsuite: ensure delivery order
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 23:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
Testsuite: ensure delivery order

4 years agoTestsuite: OpenSSL error lines change going to 1.1
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 21:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Testsuite: OpenSSL error lines change going to 1.1

4 years agoBuild: disable OCSP, AUTH_TLS and EXPERIMENTAL_CERTNAMES if SUPPORT_TLS is not enabled
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 19:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
Build: disable OCSP, AUTH_TLS and EXPERIMENTAL_CERTNAMES if SUPPORT_TLS is not enabled

4 years agoTestsuite: OpenSSL info output during conn changes going to 1.1; give up trying to...
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 19:18:28 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Testsuite: OpenSSL info output during conn changes going to 1.1; give up trying to track changes

4 years agoDoc: Add hint about spamd and half-closed connections
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Doc: Add hint about spamd and half-closed connections

4 years agoDoc: Minor corrections/additions
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Doc: Minor corrections/additions

4 years agoTestsuite: annotate I18N conversions
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
Testsuite: annotate I18N conversions

4 years agoUpdate ChangeLog
Jeremy Harris [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 12:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Update ChangeLog

4 years agoTestsuite: distribute configure script
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Testsuite: distribute configure script

configure needs to be created by autoreconf. Autoconf
It is not always available.

4 years agoTestsuite: do not use VPATH and $<
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 14:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Testsuite: do not use VPATH and $<

It is not portable, was a GNU extension, available in GNU make
only.

4 years agoTestsuite: patchexim now uses /usr/bin/env
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:02:53 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Testsuite: patchexim now uses /usr/bin/env

4 years agoTestsuite: ignore run-summary.log
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:59:07 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Testsuite: ignore run-summary.log

4 years agoTestsuite: fix minor warning in runtest
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Testsuite: fix minor warning in runtest

4 years agoTestsuite: more diag info if initial Exim startup fails
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:51:59 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Testsuite: more diag info if initial Exim startup fails

4 years agoTestsuite: show output from failed exim -d -bP exim_user
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Testsuite: show output from failed exim -d -bP exim_user

4 years agoTestsuite: fix warning
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Testsuite: fix warning

4 years agoRevert "Testsuite: Debian8 GnuTLS does not support OCSP. Add flavour files."
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:36:51 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Revert "Testsuite: Debian8 GnuTLS does not support OCSP. Add flavour files."

This reverts commit 28660ab6ff99d24fdabe3ce0d9feb3478de1015b.

On Debian8 OCSP doesn't work with GnuTLS. Local/Makefile allows
to configure this (DISABLE_OCSP=yes), thus neither it is a test failure,
nor is it a specific flavour, it's just a build mis-configuration.

4 years agoTestsuite: Debian8 GnuTLS does not support OCSP. Add flavour files.
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Testsuite: Debian8 GnuTLS does not support OCSP. Add flavour files.

5651 is still unstable.

4 years agoFix memory leak on (Gnu)TLS close.
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Fix memory leak on (Gnu)TLS close.

This leak doesn't show up under normal operation, as the process
normally dies right after closing the session.

But during callout repetitive TLS sessions are opened and closed from
the same process (the process receiving the message). Depending on
the amount of RAM and the number of callouts the same process does,
this may be a problem. (On an amd64 machine with 4GB RAM, at about 1000
recipients the memory is exhausted.)

4 years agoFix crash in (Gnu)TLS debug output
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Fix crash in (Gnu)TLS debug output

4 years agoTestsuite: prepare shadow (vpath) builds
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:41:16 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Testsuite: prepare shadow (vpath) builds

4 years agoTestsuite: fix for not-previously-existing logfile
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Testsuite: fix for not-previously-existing logfile

4 years agoTestsuite: output a machine-readable results summary file
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 20:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Testsuite: output a machine-readable results summary file
The intent is for finegrain results display in the buildfarm.

4 years agoTestsuite another platform difference in errstr
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 17:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
Testsuite another platform difference in errstr

4 years agoTestsuite: fix platforn TFO nonsupprt munge exim-4_88_RC5
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 14:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Testsuite: fix platforn TFO nonsupprt munge

4 years agoTestsuite: Munge for platform TFO nonsupport
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:37:02 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
Testsuite: Munge for platform TFO nonsupport

4 years agoCallout: wait for response to QUIT before closing
Jeremy Harris [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:32:40 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Callout: wait for response to QUIT before closing

4 years agoTestsuite: tidyup runtest (quotes and some my variables)
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 21:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Testsuite: tidyup runtest (quotes and some my variables)

4 years agoTestsuite: make 4009,4015 independend on user name length
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Testsuite: make 4009,4015 independend on user name length

4 years agoTestsuite: Add verbose comments to 5840
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Testsuite: Add verbose comments to 5840

4 years agoTestsuite: enable verbose comments
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Testsuite: enable verbose comments

Comments in script files, matching /^###\s/, will be copied
to test-{stdout,err}{,-server}. This is intended to ease the
mapping between error messages (failed comparisons) to the script part,
causing the failure.

4 years agoTestsuite: tidy-up runtest
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 12:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Testsuite: tidy-up runtest

This will be done step by step, to get a more readable(?)
version. At least the result will be more consistent in coding style
somewhen

4 years agoTidying: coverity issues
Jeremy Harris [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 23:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
Tidying: coverity issues

4 years agoOpenSSL 1.1 - update testsuite for retired ciphers
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
OpenSSL 1.1 - update testsuite for retired ciphers

4 years agoTestsuite: Assume '' for missing VERSION_ID
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 21:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Testsuite: Assume '' for missing VERSION_ID

4 years agoOpenLLS 1.1 - Testsuite
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
OpenLLS 1.1 - Testsuite

4 years agoDANE: Bitrot: Port to OpenSSL >= 1.1.0
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:16:31 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
DANE: Bitrot: Port to OpenSSL >= 1.1.0

4 years agoOpenSSL 1.1 - STORE_CTX accessor functions
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 19:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
OpenSSL 1.1 - STORE_CTX accessor functions

4 years agoOpenSSL 1.1 - rework OCSP proof verification at load time in server
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
OpenSSL 1.1 - rework OCSP proof verification at load time in server

4 years agoRevert "Testsuite: tidyup runtest"
Jeremy Harris [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:11:00 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Revert "Testsuite: tidyup runtest"

This reverts commit 2d47f67729aecd3dcbacdfd303b719893f2d61fa.
Fails on some buildfarm animals (older perl version?); the "r" option on a / edit

4 years agoTestsuite: 4509 independent of calling user
Jeremy Harris [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 23:04:56 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
Testsuite: 4509 independent of calling user

4 years agoTestsuite: 2091,5403 independent of calling user
Jeremy Harris [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 22:56:13 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Testsuite: 2091,5403 independent of calling user

4 years agoTestsuite: 2191 independend on calling user
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 21:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Testsuite: 2191 independend on calling user

4 years agoTestsuite: tidyup runtest
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 21:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Testsuite: tidyup runtest

4 years agoEnsure socket is nonblocking before draining. Bug 1914
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 23:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Ensure socket is nonblocking before draining.  Bug 1914

4 years agotidying exim-4_88_RC4
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:56:46 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
tidying

4 years agoTestsuite: use @ISA instead of 'parent'
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 23:57:23 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Testsuite: use @ISA instead of 'parent'

Use parent is available on Perl >= 5.10.1, some old CentOS
do not have it.

4 years agoTestsuite: limited support for Content-length:
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 23:50:37 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Testsuite: limited support for Content-length:

The simulation of the rspamd protocol needs this, as rspamd-client
sends this Content-length header and newer rspamd-servers
honour this header in favour of a half closed connection.

4 years agoTestsuite: remove \r line endings from script file
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 23:49:52 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Testsuite: remove \r line endings from script file

4 years agoTestsuite: Update debian8 flavour
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Testsuite: Update debian8 flavour

4 years agoTestsuite: Add flavour detection
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Testsuite: Add flavour detection

4 years agoTestsuite: fixe lower/upper case fix in OpenSSL munging
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 14:02:47 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Testsuite: fixe lower/upper case fix in OpenSSL munging

4 years agoAdd syslog_pid option.
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Add syslog_pid option.

This option suppresses the PID duplication to syslog. As syslog/systemd
add the PID of the logging process automatically.

4 years agoTestsuite: tidyup
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Testsuite: tidyup

4 years agoDo not use shutdown() when talking to rspamd. Fixes 1802
Andrew Lewis [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Do not use shutdown() when talking to rspamd. Fixes 1802

4 years agoIntroduce EXIM_BUILD_SUFFIX for src/Makefile and testsuite
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 23:08:59 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Introduce EXIM_BUILD_SUFFIX for src/Makefile and testsuite

This enables parallel builds in a shared directory, if they have
the same os-type and arch-type. Think about EXIM_BUILD_SUFFIX
as 'name of your linux distro'

4 years agoTestsuite: Exim::Runtest uses parent Exporter
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Testsuite: Exim::Runtest uses parent Exporter

4 years agoTestsuite: Add more tests to Exim::Runtest tests
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Testsuite: Add more tests to Exim::Runtest tests

4 years agoTestsuite: Add POD to Exim::Runtest
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Testsuite: Add POD to Exim::Runtest

4 years agoTestsuite: check dynamic port >= 1024 to avoid permission problems
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:45:17 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Testsuite: check dynamic port >= 1024 to avoid permission problems

4 years agoTestsuite: move dynamic_socket to Exim::Runtest
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Testsuite: move dynamic_socket to Exim::Runtest

4 years agoTestsuite: structure the testsuite test
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Testsuite: structure the testsuite test

4 years agoTestsuite: README for t/
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:19:31 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Testsuite: README for t/

4 years agoTestsuite: started t/ to add tests for the testsuite
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:16:49 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Testsuite: started t/ to add tests for the testsuite

4 years agoFix OCSP proof verification for direct-signed proofs. Bug 1909
Jeremy Harris [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:30:16 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Fix OCSP proof verification for direct-signed proofs.  Bug 1909

4 years agoTestsuite: replicate testcases for LE OCSP
Jeremy Harris [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
Testsuite: replicate testcases for LE OCSP

4 years agoTestsuite: regen certs, now with additional LetsEncrypt-style OCSP proofs
Jeremy Harris [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Testsuite: regen certs, now with additional LetsEncrypt-style OCSP proofs

4 years agoReverse the scan direction for option-table builtin macros
Jeremy Harris [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 19:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
Reverse the scan direction for option-table builtin macros
so that names with substring-names work usefully

4 years agoTestsuite: find a group name if 'mail' is not available.
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:28:18 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Testsuite: find a group name if 'mail' is not available.

If the group 'mail' does not exist (as on some *BSD systems),
test 0001 fails. We now use a randomly choosen group, if necessary.

The group name isn't used for anything else than testing the config
file parser.

4 years agoTestsuite: do not attempt to open /dev/tty if in -CONTINUE mode
Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Testsuite: do not attempt to open /dev/tty if in -CONTINUE mode

4 years agoTestsuite: tidying
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 22:06:49 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Testsuite: tidying

4 years agoTidying: coverity issues
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 19:51:44 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Tidying: coverity issues

4 years agoFix dns authority-name lookup
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Fix dns authority-name lookup

4 years agoconstification
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 16:51:38 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
constification

4 years agoTestsuite: tidying
Jeremy Harris [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Testsuite: tidying