Testsuite: dynamic libraries are usable on Solaris
authorMartin Preen <preen@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
test/configure
test/configure.ac

index d6d66b4..42b4055 100755 (executable)
@@ -3273,7 +3273,7 @@ done
 host_os=`uname -s`
 
 case $CC-$host_os in
-  gcc-*linux* | gcc-*Linux* | gcc-*LINUX* | gcc-FreeBSD)
+  gcc-*linux* | gcc-*Linux* | gcc-*LINUX* | gcc-FreeBSD | gcc-*SunOS* | cc-*SunOS* )
     LOADED=bin/loaded
     LOADED_OPT="-shared -fPIC"
     echo "Using gcc on $host_os: will compile dynamically loaded module"
index 858b8e3..1aed4d1 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ dnl "install" script for some weird reason.
 host_os=`uname -s`
 
 case $CC-$host_os in
-  gcc-*linux* | gcc-*Linux* | gcc-*LINUX* | gcc-FreeBSD)
+  gcc-*linux* | gcc-*Linux* | gcc-*LINUX* | gcc-FreeBSD | gcc-*SunOS* | cc-*SunOS* )
     LOADED=bin/loaded
     LOADED_OPT="-shared -fPIC"
     echo "Using gcc on $host_os: will compile dynamically loaded module"