GnuTLS: fix non-OCSP bulid
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:53:01 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
Broken-by: 7613df821d
src/src/tls-gnu.c

index a45dd65..14ad828 100644 (file)
@@ -1131,8 +1131,8 @@ if (state->exp_tls_certificate && *state->exp_tls_certificate)
            }
          else
            DEBUG(D_tls) debug_printf("ran out of OCSP response files in list\n");
-#endif
          }
+#endif /* DISABLE_OCSP */
        }
     }
   else /* client */