MIME: Support RFC2231 for filenames. Bug 466
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:05:08 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 23:46:18 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
Patch originally from Alexander Shikoff, heavily reworked by JH.


No differences found