Testsuite: Add testcase for GnuTLS disconnect after STARTTLS
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
test/log/2015
test/scripts/2000-GnuTLS/2015
test/stdout/2015

index 9f59986..7252550 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,6 @@
 1999-03-02 09:44:33 SMTP connection from [127.0.0.1] (TCP/IP connection count = 1)
 1999-03-02 09:44:33 TLS error on connection from (rhu.barb) [127.0.0.1] (gnutls_handshake): timed out
 1999-03-02 09:44:33 SMTP command timeout on connection from (rhu.barb) [127.0.0.1]
+1999-03-02 09:44:33 SMTP connection from [127.0.0.1] (TCP/IP connection count = 1)
+1999-03-02 09:44:33 TLS error on connection from (rhu.barb) [127.0.0.1] (gnutls_handshake): The TLS connection was non-properly terminated.
+1999-03-02 09:44:33 SMTP connection from (rhu.barb) [127.0.0.1] closed by EOF
index 140af79..b963e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# TLS server: timeout after accepting STARTTLS
+# TLS server: timeout or close after accepting STARTTLS
 gnutls
 exim -DSERVER=server -bd -oX PORT_D
 ****
@@ -16,4 +16,16 @@ starttls_wait
 +++ 2
 ??? 421
 ****
+client-gnutls 127.0.0.1 PORT_D
+??? 220
+ehlo rhu.barb
+??? 250-
+??? 250-
+??? 250-
+??? 250-
+??? 250-
+??? 250
+starttls_wait
+??? 220
+****
 killdaemon
index fd61740..42fe5c0 100644 (file)
@@ -21,3 +21,23 @@ Connecting to 127.0.0.1 port 1225 ... connected
 ??? 421
 <<< 421 myhost.test.ex: SMTP command timeout - closing connection
 End of script
+Connecting to 127.0.0.1 port 1225 ... connected
+??? 220
+<<< 220 myhost.test.ex ESMTP Exim x.yz Tue, 2 Mar 1999 09:44:33 +0000
+>>> ehlo rhu.barb
+??? 250-
+<<< 250-myhost.test.ex Hello rhu.barb [127.0.0.1]
+??? 250-
+<<< 250-SIZE 52428800
+??? 250-
+<<< 250-8BITMIME
+??? 250-
+<<< 250-PIPELINING
+??? 250-
+<<< 250-STARTTLS
+??? 250
+<<< 250 HELP
+>>> starttls
+??? 220
+<<< 220 TLS go ahead
+End of script