More information string for missing MxSQL Base Version
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:19:44 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:20:20 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
src/src/lookups/mysql.c

index 16972b5..19abdeb 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ with versions before 10.2, as they do not define there there specific symbols.
 #define EXIM_MxSQL_VERSION_STR MYSQL_SERVER_VERSION
 
 #else
-#define EXIM_MxSQL_VERSION_STR  "N.A."
+#define EXIM_MxSQL_VERSION_STR  "unknown"
 #endif
 
 #if defined                 MARIADB_BASE_VERSION