Show the DNSSEC status (ad=) always in -bt/-bv output
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 14:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 18 May 2015 21:39:23 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
src/src/verify.c

index 3c29427..2712161 100644 (file)
@@ -2364,7 +2364,6 @@ for (addr_list = addr_local, i = 0; i < 2; addr_list = addr_remote, i++)
         while (len++ < maxaddlen) fprintf(f," ");
         if (h->mx >= 0) fprintf(f, "MX=%d", h->mx);
         if (h->port != PORT_NONE) fprintf(f, " port=%d", h->port);
-        if (running_in_test_harness)
 #ifndef DISABLE_DNSSEC
           fprintf(f, " ad=%s", h->dnssec==DS_YES ? "yes" : "no");
 #else