Fix copyright year and exim website URL schema
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:11:52 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
src/README

index 652cee6..225295e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 THE EXIM MAIL TRANSFER AGENT VERSION 4
 --------------------------------------
 
-Copyright (c) 1995 - 2012 University of Cambridge.
+Copyright (c) 1995 - 2018 University of Cambridge.
 See the file NOTICE for conditions of use and distribution.
 
 There is a book about Exim by Philip Hazel called "The Exim SMTP Mail Server",
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ from Exim 3, though the basic structure and philosophy remains the same. The
 older book may be helpful for the background, but a lot of the detail has
 changed, so it is likely to be confusing to newcomers.
 
-There is a web site at http://www.exim.org; this contains details of the
+There is a website at https://www.exim.org; this contains details of the
 mailing list exim-users@exim.org.
 
 A copy of the Exim FAQ should be available from the same source that you used