Add equivalent for missing poll(2) #define
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:29:25 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
Needed in FreeBSD and OpenBSD, and probably Solaris

src/OS/os.h-OpenBSD
src/src/exim.h

index a594d17..9da2599 100644 (file)
@@ -50,9 +50,4 @@ typedef struct __res_state *res_state;
 #endif
 #define TIME_T_FMT "%lld"
 
-
-#ifndef POLLRDHUP
-# define POLLRDHUP (POLLIN | POLLHUP)
-#endif
-
 /* End */
index f8dd9a9..e12049a 100644 (file)
@@ -601,5 +601,11 @@ default to EDQUOT if it exists, otherwise ENOSPC. */
 ssize_t
 readn(int fd, void *buffer, size_t len);
 
+/* Some platforms (FreeBSD, OpenBSD, Solaris) do not seem to define this */
+
+#ifndef POLLRDHUP
+# define POLLRDHUP (POLLIN | POLLHUP)
+#endif
+
 #endif
 /* End of exim.h */