Manually control locale, setting to "C" in runtest script.
authorTodd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 13:35:31 +0000 (06:35 -0700)
committerTodd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 13:36:54 +0000 (06:36 -0700)
Fixes the output of 'ls' command to a standard format (test 345).

test/runtest

index dac0277..0031cab 100755 (executable)
@@ -75,6 +75,9 @@ $parm_port_d2 = 1226;        # Additional for daemon
 $parm_port_d3 = 1227;        # Additional for daemon
 $parm_port_d4 = 1228;        # Additional for daemon
 
+# Manually set locale
+$ENV{'LC_ALL'} = 'C';
+
 
 
 ###############################################################################