tidying
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 18:50:24 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:15:18 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
src/src/functions.h
src/src/mime.c
src/src/readconf.c
src/src/transports/smtp.c

index b23c144..9b46c95 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,6 @@ extern int     readconf_readtime(const uschar *, int, BOOL);
 extern void    readconf_rest(void);
 extern uschar *readconf_retry_error(const uschar *, const uschar *, int *, int *);
 extern void    readconf_save_config(const uschar *);
-extern void    read_macro_assignment(uschar *);
 extern void    read_message_body(BOOL);
 extern void    receive_bomb_out(uschar *, uschar *);
 extern BOOL    receive_check_fs(int);
index 17643ed..5ed15b0 100644 (file)
@@ -233,11 +233,9 @@ long f_pos = 0;
 ssize_t size_counter = 0;
 ssize_t (*decode_function)(FILE*, FILE*, uschar*);
 
-if (mime_stream == NULL)
+if (!mime_stream || (f_pos = ftell(mime_stream)) < 0)
   return FAIL;
 
-f_pos = ftell(mime_stream);
-
 /* build default decode path (will exist since MBOX must be spooled up) */
 (void)string_format(decode_path,1024,"%s/scan/%s",spool_directory,message_id);
 
@@ -247,7 +245,7 @@ if ((option = string_nextinlist(&list, &sep,
                                sizeof(option_buffer))) != NULL)
   {
   /* parse 1st option */
-  if ( (Ustrcmp(option,"false") == 0) || (Ustrcmp(option,"0") == 0) )
+  if ((Ustrcmp(option,"false") == 0) || (Ustrcmp(option,"0") == 0))
     /* explicitly no decoding */
     return FAIL;
 
index a452a46..5c0c22f 100644 (file)
@@ -604,7 +604,7 @@ Arguments:
 Returns:       nothing
 */
 
-void
+static void
 read_macro_assignment(uschar *s)
 {
 uschar name[64];
index f506a75..af2d40f 100644 (file)
@@ -1574,9 +1574,6 @@ lflags.send_quit = TRUE;
 lflags.setting_up = TRUE;
 lflags.esmtp = TRUE;
 lflags.esmtp_sent = FALSE;
-#ifndef DISABLE_PRDR
-lflags.prdr_active;
-#endif
 #ifdef SUPPORT_I18N
 lflags.utf8_needed = FALSE;
 #endif