Doc: correct minor typo
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:49:10 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt

index b413791..5f32e18 100644 (file)
@@ -24069,7 +24069,7 @@ and certificate verification fails the TLS connection is closed.
 .option tls_verify_hosts smtp "host list&!!" unset
 .cindex "TLS" "server certificate verification"
 .cindex "certificate" "verification of server"
-This option gives a list of hosts for which. on encrypted connections,
+This option gives a list of hosts for which, on encrypted connections,
 certificate verification must succeed.
 The &%tls_verify_certificates%& option must also be set.
 If both this option and &%tls_try_verify_hosts%& are unset