Merge branch 'callout_auth'
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
1  2 
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt
test/stderr/5420

Simple merge
@@@ -86,6 -86,6 +86,7 @@@ expanding: ${if eq {$address_data}{user
           250-8BITMIME
           250-PIPELINING
           250 HELP
++127.0.0.1 in hosts_require_auth? no (option unset)
    SMTP>> MAIL FROM:<CALLER@myhost.test.ex>
    SMTP<< 250 OK
    SMTP>> RCPT TO:<userx@domain.com>
@@@ -218,6 -218,6 +219,7 @@@ skipping: result is not use
  expanding: ${if eq {$address_data}{usery}{*}{:}}
     result: *
  127.0.0.1 in hosts_avoid_tls? yes (matched "*")
++127.0.0.1 in hosts_require_auth? no (option unset)
    SMTP>> MAIL FROM:<CALLER@myhost.test.ex>
    SMTP<< 250 OK
    SMTP>> RCPT TO:<usery@domain.com>
@@@ -350,6 -350,6 +352,7 @@@ skipping: result is not use
  expanding: ${if eq {$address_data}{usery}{*}{:}}
     result: *
  127.0.0.1 in hosts_avoid_tls? yes (matched "*")
++127.0.0.1 in hosts_require_auth? no (option unset)
    SMTP>> MAIL FROM:<CALLER@myhost.test.ex>
    SMTP<< 250 OK
    SMTP>> RCPT TO:<usery@domain.com>