Docs: Remove dnssec_request_domains = *
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 12:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
The configure.default doesn't contain dnsseq_request_domains = *
anymore (as it's the default now), so the explained example config
does not need it anymore.

doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt

index 1133ddf..4fa87ff 100644 (file)
@@ -6113,9 +6113,6 @@ dnslookup:
   domains = ! +local_domains
   transport = remote_smtp
   ignore_target_hosts = 0.0.0.0 : 127.0.0.0/8
-.ifdef _HAVE_DNSSEC
-  dnssec_request_domains = *
-.endif
   no_more
 .endd
 The &%domains%& option behaves as per smarthost, above.