Add doc comment on use of forany.
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 19:49:46 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 19:55:01 +0000 (20:55 +0100)

No differences found