Docs: add ref for DCC
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 19:49:02 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
doc/doc-txt/experimental-spec.txt

index cf3c27f..c93123c 100644 (file)
@@ -480,6 +480,7 @@ in your Local/Makefile.
 
 DCC Support
 --------------------------------------------------------------
 
 DCC Support
 --------------------------------------------------------------
+Distributed Checksum Clearinghouse; http://www.rhyolite.com/dcc/
 
 *) Building exim
 
 
 *) Building exim