Testsuite: better OpenBSD compatability for IPv6
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
test/runtest

index 0a4e7cf..1e8e981 100755 (executable)
@@ -3335,7 +3335,7 @@ while (not ($parm_ipv4 and $parm_ipv6) and defined($_ = <IFCONFIG>))
     $parm_ipv4 = $1;
     }
 
-  if (not $parm_ipv6 and /^\s*inet6(?:\saddr)?:?\s?([abcdef\d:]+)(?:\/\d+)/i)
+  if (not $parm_ipv6 and /^\s*inet6(?:\saddr)?:?\s?([abcdef\d:]+)(?:%[^ \/]+)?(?:\/\d+)?/i)
     {
     next if $1 eq '::1' or $1 =~ /^fe80/i;
     $parm_ipv6 = $1;
@@ -3395,6 +3395,7 @@ else
 
 print "IPv4 address is $parm_ipv4\n";
 print "IPv6 address is $parm_ipv6\n";
+$parm_ipv6 =~ /^[^%\/]*/;
 
 # For munging test output, we need the reversed IP addresses.