Testsuite: fix warning
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
test/lib/Exim/Runtest.pm

index ce91084..8d22544 100644 (file)
@@ -64,8 +64,10 @@ sub dynamic_socket {
 sub exim_binary {
 
     # two simple cases, absolute path or relative path and executable
-    return @_ if $_[0] =~ /^\//;
-    return Cwd::abs_path(shift), @_ if -x $_[0];
+    if (@_) {
+        return @_ if $_[0] =~ /^\//;
+        return Cwd::abs_path(shift), @_ if -x $_[0];
+    }
 
     # so we're still here, if the simple approach didn't help.