Expansions: more debug verbosity in expansion conditions
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
src/src/expand.c

index fd55436..0da2105 100644 (file)
@@ -3050,6 +3050,8 @@ switch(cond_type)
        "value \"%s\"", t);
       return NULL;
       }
+    DEBUG(D_expand) debug_printf("%s: condition evaluated to %s\n", ourname,
+        boolvalue? "true":"false");
     if (yield != NULL) *yield = (boolvalue == testfor);
     return s;
     }