Fix pair of buffer size errors. Bug 1478
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:54:33 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
Reported-by: David Binderman
src/Makefile
src/OS/os.c-Linux
src/src/malware.c

index b913aec..99f4ab3 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,7 @@ cscope.files: FRC
                    -o -name "os.h*" -print \
                    -o -name "*akefile*" -print \
                    -o -name EDITME -print >> $@
+       ls OS/* >> $@
 
 FRC:
 
index 1e8a6f4..df0dff9 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ ip_address_item *last = NULL;
 ip_address_item  *next;
 char addr6p[8][5];
 unsigned int plen, scope, dad_status, if_idx;
-char devname[20];
+char devname[20+1];
 FILE *f;
 #endif
 
index cae0cdd..2d2a8c8 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ static struct scan
 #define MAX_CLAMD_ADDRESS_LENGTH_S "64"
 
 typedef struct clamd_address_container {
-  uschar tcp_addr[MAX_CLAMD_ADDRESS_LENGTH];
+  uschar tcp_addr[MAX_CLAMD_ADDRESS_LENGTH+1];
   unsigned int tcp_port;
 } clamd_address_container;