Testsuite: fix minor warning in runtest
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:58:29 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
test/runtest
test/t/00-basic.t
test/t/samples/empty/.dir [new file with mode: 0644]

index 4483ec9..fbe30e9 100755 (executable)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ my $cf = 'bin/cf -exact';
 my $cr = "\r";
 my $debug = 0;
 my $flavour = do {
-  my $f = Exim::Runtest::flavour();
+  my $f = Exim::Runtest::flavour() // '';
   (grep { $f eq $_ } Exim::Runtest::flavours()) ? $f : 'FOO';
 };
 my $force_continue = 0;
index 092591e..0612a20 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ subtest 'flavour' => sub {
     is flavour('t/samples/debian8+debian-version/etc'), 'debian8' => 'got flavour debian8 from debian_version';
     is flavour('t/samples/debian.sid/etc'), 'debian' => 'got flavour debian from debian sid w/o VERSION_ID';
     is flavour('t/samples/fedora24/etc'), 'fedora24' => 'got flavour fedora24 from os-release';
+    is flavour('t/samples/empty'), undef()           => 'got empty flavour (undef)';
     is_deeply [flavours()], ['debian8'] => 'got available flavours';
 };
 
diff --git a/test/t/samples/empty/.dir b/test/t/samples/empty/.dir
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29