Testsuite: fix 0173 and related
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
Import the system PATH via keep_environment

test/aux-var-src/std_conf_prefix
test/aux-var-src/tls_conf_prefix

index 2565c26..859ac51 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 .include DIR/aux-var/tls_conf_prefix
 tls_advertise_hosts =
+keep_environment = PATH
index 39dddd9..faa291a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 exim_path = EXIM_PATH
-keep_environment =
 host_lookup_order = bydns
 spool_directory = DIR/spool