DANE: treat "no action taken" response from library as a non-error
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
src/src/tls-openssl.c

index c18cb1c..6036bce 100644 (file)
@@ -1962,8 +1962,8 @@ for (rr = dns_next_rr(dnsa, &dnss, RESET_ANSWERS);
   switch (DANESSL_add_tlsa(ssl, usage, selector, mdname, p, rr->size - 3))
     {
     default:
-    case 0:    /* action not taken */
       return tls_error(US"tlsa load", host, NULL);
+    case 0:    /* action not taken */
     case 1:    break;
     }