Solaris /bin/sh does not understand 'export LC_ALL=C'
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
src/scripts/reversion

index 66c6efb..2cf3277 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 set -e
-export LC_ALL=C
+LC_ALL=C
+export LC_ALL
 
 # Update Exim's version header file.