Docs: tidy the ChangeLog file
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 09:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog

index 8d1b33b..221c808 100644 (file)
@@ -5,15 +5,15 @@ affect Exim's operation, with an unchanged configuration file.  For new
 options, and new features, see the NewStuff file next to this ChangeLog.
 
 
 options, and new features, see the NewStuff file next to this ChangeLog.
 
 
-Since Exim version 4.90
------------------------
+Exim version 4.91
+-----------------
 
 GF/01 DEFER rather than ERROR on redis cluster MOVED response.
 
 GF/01 DEFER rather than ERROR on redis cluster MOVED response.
-     When redis_servers is set to a list of > 1 element, and the Redis servers
-     in that list are in cluster configuration, convert the REDIS_REPLY_ERROR
-     case of MOVED into a DEFER case instead, thus moving the query onto the
-     next server in the list. For a cluster of N elements, all N servers must
-     be defined in redis_servers.
+      When redis_servers is set to a list of > 1 element, and the Redis servers
+      in that list are in cluster configuration, convert the REDIS_REPLY_ERROR
+      case of MOVED into a DEFER case instead, thus moving the query onto the
+      next server in the list. For a cluster of N elements, all N servers must
+      be defined in redis_servers.
 
 GF/02 Catch and remove uninitialized value warning in exiqsumm
       Check for existence of @ARGV before looking at $ARGV[0]
 
 GF/02 Catch and remove uninitialized value warning in exiqsumm
       Check for existence of @ARGV before looking at $ARGV[0]