Testsuite: nail testcase to ipv4 to avoid output difference in non-6 build
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:05:10 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
test/confs/2201
test/scripts/2200-dnsdb/2201
test/stderr/2201

index 7b257cc..a4a44d4 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ gecos_name = CALLER_NAME
 # ----- Main settings -----
 
 trusted_users = CALLER
+disable_ipv6
 
 acl_smtp_rcpt = check_rcpt
 acl_not_smtp = check_sndr
index d432ca1..d09cde2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 # query-style lookup in domains, local_parts, senders
+need_ipv4
 munge debug_pid
 exim -d -bt test.ex@test.ex unknown@test.ex
 ****
index 523ae43..2d50418 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,6 @@ trusted user
 admin user
 ppppp daemon_smtp_port overridden by -oX:
 ppppp   <: 1225
-ppppp listening on all interfaces (IPv6) port 1225
 ppppp listening on all interfaces (IPv4) port 1225
 ppppp pid written to TESTSUITE/spool/exim-daemon.pid
 ppppp LOG: MAIN