Testsuite: handle non-exim-writable testcase spoolfiles
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:18:54 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
test/confs/0910
test/confs/1100
test/scripts/0000-Basic/0910
test/scripts/1100-Basic-TLS/1100
test/scripts/5650-OCSP-GnuTLS/5653 [deleted file]

index 3e754c0..941486b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 keep_environment =
 tls_advertise_hosts =
-spool_directory = DIR/aux-fixed/0910
+spool_directory = DIR/tmp
index 48f8c20..654a26e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 keep_environment =
 tls_advertise_hosts =
 log_file_path = DIR/spool/log/%slog
-spool_directory = DIR/aux-fixed/1100
+spool_directory = DIR/tmp
index 5487842..cfca092 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,6 @@
 # Properly handle lines after very long ones from -H file
+mkdir -p DIR/tmp/input
+cp DIR/aux-fixed/TESTNUM/input/* DIR/tmp/input/
+sudo chmod 666 DIR/tmp/input/*
 exim -Mset 1i3FVM-0008QX-DU -be '$body_linecount'
+sudo rm -fr DIR/tmp
index d993eb6..fd83237 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,6 @@
 # Check for trailing backslash bug CVE-2019-15846
+mkdir -p DIR/tmp/input
+cp DIR/aux-fixed/TESTNUM/input/* DIR/tmp/input/
+sudo chmod 666 DIR/tmp/input/*
 exim -Mset 1i2t1o-0000cD-CV -be '$tls_in_peerdn'
+sudo rm -fr DIR/tmp
diff --git a/test/scripts/5650-OCSP-GnuTLS/5653 b/test/scripts/5650-OCSP-GnuTLS/5653
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 55cea8b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,23 +0,0 @@
-# OCSP stapling, server, multiple chain-element OCSP
-#
-#
-#
-exim -z '1: Server sends good staple on request, to client requiring RSA auth'
-****
-#
-exim -d+all -bd -oX PORT_D -DSERVER=server
-****
-exim -odf \
-  -DOPT=NONE:+SIGN-RSA-SHA256:+VERS-TLS-ALL:+ECDHE-RSA:+DHE-RSA:+RSA:+CIPHER-ALL:+MAC-ALL:+COMP-NULL:+CURVE-ALL:+CTYPE-X509 \
-  -DCERT=DIR/aux-fixed/exim-ca/example.com/server1.example.com/ca_chain.pem \
-  rsa.auth@test.ex
-Subject: test
-
-.
-****
-killdaemon
-#
-#
-#
-#
-no_msglog_check