Testsuite: fakens/inet_pton on solaris again
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 21:04:32 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 21:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
test/Makefile.in

index 8c2ee96..0e23e27 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ bin/checkaccess:src/checkaccess.c Makefile
                @echo " "
 
 bin/fakens:     src/fakens.c Makefile
                @echo " "
 
 bin/fakens:     src/fakens.c Makefile
-               $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) -o bin/fakens src/fakens.c
+               $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) -o bin/fakens src/fakens.c $(LIBS)
                @echo ">>> bin/fakens command built"
                @echo " "
 
                @echo ">>> bin/fakens command built"
                @echo " "