Utils: exiqgrep error/usage if there are non-understood arguments. Bug 1586
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:47:46 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
src/src/exiqgrep.src

index afecbff..2c52f13 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ if ($^O eq 'darwin') { # aka MacOS X
 };
 
 getopts('hf:r:y:o:s:C:zxlibRca',\%opt);
+if ($ARGV[0]) { &help; exit;}
 if ($opt{h}) { &help; exit;}
 if ($opt{a}) { $eargs = '-bp'; }
 if ($opt{C} && -e $opt{C} && -f $opt{C} && -R $opt{C}) { $eargs .= ' -C '.$opt{C}; }